Originally posted by GHoST_18:besides the ban mian, i think the chicken wings there are good too...
at least it was when i went there some time back...
where is the stall located within the food court?
sgForums a bit weird
click save reply liao then show me all my posts since day one
or post liao no show up
the shout box come and kwe sio with the posts so irritating
i will be taking medicine later
then go sleep
if tomorrow no improve will go see loktor
sun bian have blood test
Originally posted by Pitot:where is the stall located within the food court?
the hawker centre very small nia
u go in it's on the left hand side
must check the brain see got TNP or not
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the hawker centre very small nia
u go in it's on the left hand side
there is no stalls on the left side?
its L shaped........
Originally posted by Pitot:where is the stall located within the food court?
loook out for a stall selling chicken wings...
the ban mian i think is inside..
the chicken wing is on the right side..
if i remember correctly...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:must check the brain see got TNP or not
already TNP liao
confirmed plus chop plus guarantee plus after sales service!
Originally posted by Pitot:there is no stalls on the left side?
its L shaped........
dun talk about the L lah
the horizontal row of stalls in a straight line in front of u when u go in
ban mian towards the left
naan stall towards the right
then the short verticle row of the L on the right hand side
last stall near the pavement is sell pao and dim sum 1
if i remember correctly also hee
Originally posted by laurence82:already TNP liao
i'm glad u know u ish TNP
of cuz, i am glad that u are glad
i am also glad that you are glad that i am glad
so no one can confirm la?
as long as there is only 1 stall can liao.
i am very glad really
imagine, i was having high fever for some time, then my hometown no hospital, family doctor cant do anything
but luckily subsides and i become the clever child that i am
how often do u find 2 ban mian stalls in 1 foodcourt/kopitiam?
depends. because i ate before and it wasnt nice.
Originally posted by laurence82:already TNP liao
wah.
very familiar leh.
tough luck
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah.very familiar leh.
quote a very cute person
monday tmr. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:quote a very cute person
kekeke ![]()
shut up!
dun remind me...