lao labbit, want go sit fryer or not?
the singapore flyer like bo lang 1 leh..
i pass by a few times then like nobody inside 1...
today singapore fryer super packed
every capsule got people
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the singapore flyer like bo lang 1 leh..
i pass by a few times then like nobody inside 1...
its supposed to be fully booked leh.
I thought it was fully booked.
they say only 30 minutes
heng ah
today saw zaogeng 2 times... shudda go buy 4D. ![]()
its ok, we got an insider who can tell us more
maybe it's moving so damn slowly that i thought it's not operating...
i wore my blue skinnies today
so sexy leh hee
will u pay to take the flyer and see the construction goin on ard marina?
or pay to see the haze in the horizon?
la fe... sexy bom.... sexy bom.....~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wore my blue skinnies today
so sexy leh hee
but u got tummy wor
look weird
i hv to pay to get rid of my supervisor
Originally posted by FireIce:la fe... sexy bom.... sexy bom.....~
smlj?
Originally posted by laurence82:but u got tummy wor
look weird
it's not that big
the twins i met said i got good taste leh
and said i look good blah blah blah........
Wah damn full.
Had lor mee today.
U guys been to this very old restaurant at lavender.
I think its a hakka cuisine.
寒暄 oni lah
no need take too seriously
my katek boss is hakka
i got to borrow charger fr my sister sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
it's not that bigthe twins i met said i got good taste leh
and said i look good blah blah blah........
FBI is a hakka
no wonder he looks jap
dun 寒暄 me lah
i think the xuan is wrong liao
but u not RAIN
tml will be quite busy sia....
damn...
i think i shall wear miniskirt and boots
hurhur~