RAIN is oni a singer
����
me got my own talent
me is your cute uncle-next-door hurhurhur
skinnies wear with boots nice
for gers
Originally posted by wonderamazement:today saw zaogeng 2 times... shudda go buy 4D.
kindly furnish us with the details..![]()
noopig
i am already sick
pls dont make it worse
sick go and die lor
shooters or hooters !
u will get retribution sia
for telling me to go and die
tml nite Healing Hands last ep.
must be home to watch!
after that would be the lawyer show liao..
healing hands III
the cute young doctor with heart problem is Sam Chan, son of Sek Sau
woohoo
hoot hor yi si
that is your retribution for asking udon to go and die eberytime
but udon deserves to die
me ish ur cute cute angelic boy next door
the foodcourt at cwp today got stabbing incident ah..
anyone was there when it happened..
牛仔很忙 outdated liao loh.....
me fren indented jiponese dinner
woohoo!
me go recce where to go.
Originally posted by QX179R:kindly furnish us with the details..
one is the chinaman one. the other is TM 2nd floor look up 4th floor girl leaning on the parapet see lo. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
one is the chinaman one. the other is TM 2nd floor look up 4th floor girl leaning on the parapet see lo.
chinaman zg you oso considered..![]()
mi ish the cute cute sweet ger next door~~!!!!!
now u ger
last time u guy
pffft
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi ish the cute cute sweet ger next door~~!!!!!
which me rikes very much. ![]()
udon can't make up his mind regarding which gender to be..
oways the same old thing. so damn boring.
one day boy
one day girl
one day dog
one day kat
one day vegetable
another day mineral
i oso like pigs
how come pom come out one 牛仔很忙?
this is wrt which post?
u go and die best