Originally posted by laurence82:i go and die best
yah
WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY THE FUCK MUST I GO OUTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x
and my cousin is high oredi. i can tell. morning high. afterloon high. nite oso high. tsk. should just check him into rehab.
Originally posted by udontknowme:oways the same old thing. so damn boring.
one day boy
one day girl
one day dog
one day kat
one day vegetable
another day mineral
i oso like pigs
i will accept you no matter what. ![]()
eh eh......do you guys know....if the mcDs in singapore is selling angus burgers???
wah seh, non-stop high-ness..
no hv
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i will accept you no matter what.
but mi will oni accept u if ur a kat.
damn! how come no haveee!!! T.T
i need someone to be the rat and test it for me to see if it's nice anot.
cos i dunno anyone here who will want to eat it for me here! =\
Originally posted by udontknowme:but mi will oni accept u if ur a kat.
*refers to my avatar.
/paws you.
google for reviews
i think we shall go T3 and eat.
shall i get the SE G900???
sign contract = $428
normal price = $648
but i no need another phone
why monkey at this time send me email sia
am i the only one who seen monkey b4?
kenot leh. im very picky about reviews. i must hear the review from someone i personally know one. otherwise it wont count ><
i did not get to eat any bak chang.. =~~(
if SE G900 is $648
i sell $600 in marketplace will ppl buy?
but then i hv to 抛头露� tsk
my e61i is less than a year old sia
but got good deal and dun buy like so sayang sigh
i am sleepy
hey hey yoz~
i am still feeling abit weird now leh...just now go practical for boating lesson feel ok...but now at home resting, i can feel myself still swaying here and there like that... ![]()
abit seasick now...i think my body system is lagging.. ![]()
yandao ah lau --> why can't i send u email now? ![]()
ah teh--> you wanna buy the G900? me too!!!
i am also in the same dilemma as you...dunno whether to sign plan or not...haha ![]()
U follow hp trend eh
how how how?
how to prevent myself from swaying now?
stop being a monkey..
simi boating lesson?
dayung sampan..dayung dayung sampan
monkiki!!!
u got try b4 the phone?
can try now outside paragon you know?
i didn't have time just now so only played with it for 3 minutes
i confirm ish will sign plan
only wat phone to get since got sign up deal