i am cute unker mah
so wear hip skinnies and follow gina pi going for SE phones!
Originally posted by QX179R:stop being a monkey..
cannot leh...i am born to be a monkey...i can't change my destiny ![]()
but destination i think can lah ![]()
i m in no mood to reply emails.....from 2 weeks ago T.T
Originally posted by laurence82:simi boating lesson?
dayung sampan..dayung dayung sampan
no leh...me where got row row row my boat one?
i take powered boat leh ![]()
then stop eating bananas & stop stealing food from others..
tonite must sleep early
tml have to wake up early
=[
Originally posted by TehJarVu:monkiki!!!
u got try b4 the phone?
can try now outside paragon you know?
i didn't have time just now so only played with it for 3 minutesi confirm ish will sign plan
only wat phone to get since got sign up deal
u think the phone (G900) is good?
i find that it's a very good phone
to me, it's like a combination of their walkman phone series and their cybershot series combined into a phone...although i have not personally used the phone yet...i only read it at their website... ![]()
cos my plan still got around 1 more yr to go...so cannot sign plan ![]()
drive power boat so cool sia
last time my sister worked in a yacht club
i feel that skinnies not comfy leh.......=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:i m in no mood to reply emails.....from 2 weeks ago T.T
hihi udon!~ ![]()
long time no see
Originally posted by QX179R:then stop eating bananas & stop stealing food from others..
that's the survival skill that i am most proud of ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:drive power boat so cool sia
last time my sister worked in a yacht club
as a yacht driver?
i am learning power boat so that next time if i organise gathering, it will not be those usual bbq at east coast or chalet anymore...it will be out in the sea with all close friends ![]()
i go boil water to pao milo
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i find that it's a very good phone
to me, it's like a combination of their walkman phone series and their cybershot series combined into a phone...although i have not personally used the phone yet...i only read it at their website...
cos my plan still got around 1 more yr to go...so cannot sign plan
oh then i am 3 steps nearer to getting it than u liao
this week got promo sia
but must sign b4 friday
i must get someone to go down together with me to sign a form
becos need to transfer line
dunno can make it or not
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:that's the survival skill that i am most proud of
that's your survival skill that we are pissed off..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i go boil water to pao milo
*blink blink
thank you ![]()
yesh yesh...hihihi monkiki~~
where have u disappeared to...?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:as a yacht driver?
i am learning power boat so that next time if i organise gathering, it will not be those usual bbq at east coast or chalet anymore...it will be out in the sea with all close friends
no lah
accountant
wah so cool~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh then i am 3 steps nearer to getting it than u liao
this week got promo sia
but must sign b4 friday
i must get someone to go down together with me to sign a form
becos need to transfer line
dunno can make it or not
that means the hp sell for $648 only till this fri?
what is the retail price of the phone when it's not under promotion? Any idea?
Originally posted by udontknowme:yesh yesh...hihihi monkiki~~
where have u disappeared to...?
oh...me ah...
i retreated into the mountains to hone my skills further to steal other ppl's food...i can now steal food faster than the speed of light ![]()
im still receiving PMs for the jolin porn vid.
got more requests for jolin than FX
jolin wins!
the queen has spoken ~
jialatz...i am still swaying...
ensure there are no trees around so that you can stop swaying..
Mater Sifter~