mi ish no nid to steal one. pple will auto gib mi food. kekeke~
i need to go out soon T.T
im still on the bed. hahahahahahaa...=|
many ppl tell me kungfu panda nice
keep asking me to watch
why they cannot understand me no like this kind of show?
tsk~
me go sleep le...
tml morning go ICA to settle some stuff...
need to clear immigrations in order to migrate here from nanaland ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ensure there are no trees around so that you can stop swaying..
there's no trees now ![]()
nites & sleep tight monkey..
and remember don't sway in your sleep ya..![]()
u dun like bananas anymore?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:that means the hp sell for $648 only till this fri?
what is the retail price of the phone when it's not under promotion? Any idea?
U.P. no sign plan is $648 (?) according to singtel pamphlet
but just now outside paragon the SE booth the ger said it's $749
singtel sign plan is $228 with trade in
singtel sign plan w/o trade in is $428
Originally posted by QX179R:nites & sleep tight monkey..
and remember don't sway in your sleep ya..
i will try not to ![]()
hopefully by tml morning i will have already reached my destination and gotten off the boat so i will not sway anymore ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i feel that skinnies not comfy leh.......=\
i wear liaos feels okay leh
makes u feel sexy hohoho
youku is so slow now
everybardie shd go to sleep
tml is a working day!
Originally posted by laurence82:u dun like bananas anymore?
like...but nanas got different category one mah
just like durians ![]()
must constantly upgrade...that's what government is advocating ![]()
class 1 nana upgrade to class 2 nanas and so on ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
U.P. no sign plan is $648 (?) according to singtel pamphlet
but just now outside paragon the SE booth the ger said it's $749
singtel sign plan is $228 with trade in
singtel sign plan w/o trade in is $428
wah...even with the price at 600+ still quite ex...
hmmm....buy hp = downgrade myself from eating nanas to eat grass for a few mths leh... ![]()
jialat, i need to extend my passport.
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:like...but nanas got different category one mah
just like durians
must constantly upgrade...that's what government is advocating
class 1 nana upgrade to class 2 nanas and so on
later eat too much bananas grow nanas then you know..![]()
i think $428 ish can buy leh
why no other comments other than monkiki's?
Originally posted by FireIce:youku is so slow now
everybardie shd go to sleeptml is a working day!
tml is on leave!!!
so it's not a working day!!!!
monkey remind me of someone
but nvm
Originally posted by wonderamazement:jialat, i need to extend my passport.
the expiry date is coming soon..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:later eat too much bananas grow nanas then you know..
good mah...can self-sustain ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think $428 ish can buy leh
why no other comments other than monkiki's?
bcos no one else comments are as precious as mine??
Originally posted by laurence82:monkey remind me of someone
but nvm
who who who?
issit last time u say i look like your friend that one?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:who who who?
issit last time u say i look like your friend that one?
yah but character wise....
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:good mah...can self-sustain
then you won't have to go around stealing food from others liao..
level 23 in sushido now
aiming 1000 wins
and buy Rojak Roller sushi (need level 28 and 25,400 gold)
fug la my jaw pain.