Originally posted by maurizio13:
nothing else to buy leh, all those things i don't need leh, hairdryer, then dunno what funny things.the things i want all no discount
in the end bought 1 set of sheridan bedsheets, disount 20% to 40%
at least you got something which is useful at discounted prices..![]()
damn... .i falling asleep..........
hoho my fwens come my house
Originally posted by QX179R:at least you got something which is useful at discounted prices..
very ai wan, wanted a cheap cheap mp3 player. ![]()
all rites, I'm off to watch some tv liao..
nites all ~ ![]()
lao labbit playing choo choo train tonite?
can watch indiana jones
http://www.pipi.cn/movies/68/68802.html
narnia bu hao kan de
i shall watch iron man
i feel like having ice-cream
i got magum crunchy nut in my fridge.. ![]()
*pause* i go make strong malty tea woohooo~
i just pao milo.. warm milo eating cold chocolate ice cream. Fire and Ice. LoL!! ![]()
aaaaaah....syiok
fark
i dropped two contaners of food on the floor
aloe cream and aloe gel same function?
10pm liao!!!
the moment i've been waiting for whole nite
just now tying tie...so funny...so many different variations...
me is tie tie 达人
last time in office the guys ask me help them tie before they go for meeting
Originally posted by FireIce:me is tie tie 达人
last time in office the guys ask me help them tie before they go for meeting
tml me going for interview...can help me to tie? ![]()
me keep rehearsing today and thinking of all the possible questions and answers the interviewers will ask tml...
Hopefully the interview goes well tml... ![]()
interview for simi job
Originally posted by GHoST_18:interview for simi job
hi ghost ![]()
secret leh...but it's got to do with sales de...hehe
purely commission-based...but it's neither property agent nor insurance agents ![]()
u grad from school liao?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u grad from school liao?
nope...not yet...
me intend to work first...then save money to go study again![]()
ah ghost is oso working now or studying? ![]()
working...