Originally posted by GHoST_18:
working...
think on the bright side bah...at least working have money mah ![]()
皮皮very good, can pause
after this show then i go pompom......
then must wait for hair to dry
then must koon liao
aloe cream and aloe gel same function?

texture?
mueahhahahhahaha
u like which one then which one loh.......
but cream absorb by skin better....
watching prison break.
im still bery amused by the 3 guys in the M1 ad
sibeh farnie......... hahahahahaah.....
actually i think the cream not bad lah
i think have to apply on my sexy body to prevent fine lines hurhurhur
aloe vera quite useless except for wat i mentioned earlier
so dun have much hopes.
sian.
人leh?
iron man can fly de
sibeh hoh kua
Healing Hands end like tt.....
how come no have IV
me and sis and dad looking for part IV sia
hahahaha~
ok, pompom time!
niteys ppls
Originally posted by TehJarVu:iron man can fly de
sibeh hoh kua
i haben watch =(
bathe liao!
shun bian did mask
pore minimizer refining clay mask
form clinique
no more shampoo
today so quiet.
i come back liao hao xiang no time come here =\
好看好看!
cinema still got show?!
or no have le?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i haben watch =(
orh hor!
pirate of sgf!
noopi, tried the ban mian yet? ![]()
the pipi player clean anot?
as in, gotch wirus anot?
i seriously hate people that love sticking their nose into other's business.