wah.
if ask u the details u will hate me anot? ![]()
me suddenly bery hungry
I just rbered....
me no eat dinner...
me fast fast go cook dry noodles.
eat and wait for hair to dry
and finish this ep of �花
then play a bit of sushido then orh orh liao
next week go gai gai ok?
why im scheduled till next week?
why im not top priority ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:why im scheduled till next week?
why im not top priority
becuz i know u busy leh!
or chop chop, now go central la.
ai mai?
keke
the fryer is not at central deh.
u rly wan fryer ah.
wah i muz look ti mian abit.
cut hair, 订�西装,change specs
haha
but archerly no nid hor?
u wan mi put mike he pic oni =(
tml la!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah.
if ask u the details u will hate me anot?
me? lol i mean those that always kaypoh people's relationship... like those that go "eh i don't like your boyfriend leh, i don't like your girlfriend leh..." people happy you care so much for what. tsk tsk... and yum yum, just ate finish Koka Mee Pok Dry noodles.
who dunch like ur gf? ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:noopi, tried the ban mian yet?
not yet
see pg 44
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:who dunch like ur gf?
no la! i'm single... sadly. ![]()
yes. the 沈若赫 that é€ åž‹ in 斗牛 will be good.
i will dress up like 伊胜雪
no problem one
by the way, i no like hugo boss perfumes. pls take note.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:the pipi player clean anot?
as in, gotch wirus anot?
shd be ok bah
i just finished watching Iron Man
tried Caspian but not nice one
�知所云
oh... tml me no free....wed and thu oso no free
hebe so influential
all the aunties also cut bob hair ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
shd be ok bah
i just finished watching Iron Mantried Caspian but not nice one
�知所云
my dear noopi ah.. the small kopitiam is behind hollywood theater lahhh
It's still there and the stall closes 5pm
Originally posted by Detached:
my dear noopi ah.. the small kopitiam is behind hollywood theater lahhhIt's still there and the stall closes 5pm
behind as in at the HDB blocks behind ah?
citi bank asking me to upgrade to citi/tangs platinum
uob asked me get dunno wat wat wat called me eberyday until i faxed back the stupid form zzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by FireIce:oh... tml me no free....wed and thu oso no free
see?!
so i put next wk is �情�� lo!
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
behind as in at the HDB blocks behind ah?
nono.. facing the former city harvest church.. it's on 11 o'clock to the left...!!! can see de!
Originally posted by Detached:
nono.. facing the former city harvest church.. it's on 11 o'clock to the left...!!! can see de!
ok
i will keep in mind
next time can go
next week depends on whether i working at communic asia or not
still considering....
Originally posted by FireIce:next week depends on whether i working at communic asia or not
still considering....
haha
oh no!
so even next wk is likely to be un-�情��
hahaha
daddy i can bring u there... i just went today =D very nice =D