Originally posted by Cz:daddy i can bring u there... i just went today =D very nice =D
issit? okkk
i so lobo the past 2 weeks u no jio
now start to be a bit busy then u come back...
have to 看缘分 liao loh
airport fire engines so cool!

Originally posted by FireIce:i so lobo the past 2 weeks u no jio
now start to be a bit busy then u come back...have to 看缘分 liao loh
haha u very purposely purposely leh
i gotch exams leh last 2 wks!
ya muz see fate liao.
see u gotch the �气 anot.
hahaha
me want see Mike He i just need to "show desktop" or go to sleep
now a bit not free to rewatch 斗牛
cos me now is pia-ing �花
ok nites all!~
c liao liao
good morning~~~~~~~~~~~~
me go prep go out liao
i am awake
where is everyone?
Originally posted by laurence82:i am awake
u ok liao not?
or still sick
moring!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u ok liao not?or still sick
drowsy
damn! First time i have to find the chit chat crapbox. lol! ![]()
so slow a day
so drowsy
i just got home.. but now feel like chips.. but real cold.. munchies..
back frm swimming again... today saw many chio bu!
wha today never even reach one page...
got 4 kiddies at my house!
oh yeah.. C'C's corn flamed bbq chips with cheese....mmm
morning!@!!
evening
heavy rain
strong winds!...
"Behind Closed Doors" song CMI.
strong woo woo wind but i have to turn on the fan
becos have to close the windows
the rain was splashing in kaoz