fifi c liao?
knocked down by a car
eeh orh eeh orh
Originally posted by laurence82:knocked down by a car
eeh orh eeh orh
tong tong chiang.
jeezzzz....it's says sunny singapore on the top left corner of the forum
*staring outside at the pouring rains*
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:jeezzzz....it's says sunny singapore on the top left corner of the forum
*staring outside at the pouring rains*
most of the time is sunny side up wat..![]()
me rearranging my pics
up to now still no courage to go into the folder contaning my granma's funeral or the last mother day we celebrate with her
can understand that particular kind of feeling..![]()
me ish back
I think i run in the rain is bery s3xy
hurhur~
me going to pompom
Originally posted by FireIce:me ish back
I think i run in the rain is bery s3xy
hurhur~
me going to pompom
with a white t shirt with no lingerie? ![]()
woah, me drowsy again
talk to me...b4 i pass out again
Originally posted by laurence82:woah, me drowsy again
talk to me...b4 i pass out again
when i snap my fingers... you will mysteriously pass out... *snap
i am still here
my 大腿 and �腿 all wet... shoes oso wet..... (heng today worn the cheap pair)
then the bus-stop was quite crowded... all trying to squeeze under the shelter... and wanna avoid the splash by the vehicles passing by....
so i have to kuey sio with this bunch of æ£’æ£’å ‚ ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am still here
must train my finger snapping... ![]()
slept like a pig liao
so the alertness fighting the medicine
who will win
stay tune
compressed the files on C drive alone took 45 mins zzzzzzzz
i dun wan to do D drive liaos
my toopid collick took my ext hhd to copy music for me until 1 month liaos still haven't return me zzzzzzz
i wanna back up my data and store pics
i wanna delete the pics from my D drive liaos
since i paid my last cc bill
i hv chalked up another $810 liaos
broke sia
noopig
im having shishamo for sarper ![]()
laupig
where is ah chips?
me haben gib him goodnight kiss
i had cuttlefish porridge with raw fish at PP just now
i can help u pass your goodnight kiss to him