u tsk loud loud lor
TSK!~!~!~!
buay tahan liao
i go sleep ler
muacks fifi
muacks noopig
tsk and muacks chips
fri i free!!!
but i think got father day lunch or dinner.
hm hmm hmm hmmmm......
Originally posted by laurence82:buay tahan liao
i go sleep ler
muacks fifi
muacks noopig
tsk and muacks chips
wah...never muack me
nitez ah lau
Originally posted by FireIce:fri i free!!!
but i think got father day lunch or dinner.
father day is this sun?
me oso go sleep le....so sianz...
dunno whether today interview will make it or not...they say regardless of shortlisted or blacklisted, will let us know by the end of this week....hopefully it's good news ah...
sleep liao...
muacks u for wad?
keep on laffing lor
Originally posted by laurence82:muacks u for wad?
keep on laffing lor
muack muack ![]()
im hungry...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:father day is this sun?
yesh.
3rd sunday of june.
i think i shall have bibimbap for lunch later
wah kenna muack until i dunno
was disk-cleaning and defragmenting just now
must clean registry oso
google for CCleaner if u no have.
i hv
did that too
ok, now go to dos
format c:
sho evil