morning!
oh noooo
so sian
morning all!
hi yoz~
today i think i shall go parkway gai gai ![]()
i see ah chips
boring... i need to get a small bag.
c liao liao?
i go dinner~
yoz...
today go parkway....so sianz...nothing to see....and now they have a makeshift ocbc tent?
monkey nv go play pool? ![]()
eh since when sgf layout like that
you r like the 145788953th person to ask that question
but no answer.
because it has been answered 145788952 times...
will sian 1 u know...
will sian 1?
let me be the 1
the rest can heck
crapbox dying
no worries
noopig to revive it
anyone heard of this uni before?
Malworth???
Originally posted by TrixCereals:monkey nv go play pool?
no one to play with me leh ![]()
u never say want to play ![]()
Any handsum boy from SgF visit Shenton Way's Starbucks today?
yay got results by snail mail...
shenton way starbucks?
u mean the one at Philip St or what?
Originally posted by Pitot:yay got results by snail mail...
how u do?
same. one module drop but another up. hahaha
go find a girl to celebrate with
i am starting to countdown my attachment. this is bad.
but when u see idiotic people everyday. too bad...
17 more working days to go!
go back to sch still see flower gal leh