at 112 robinson centre there. ![]()
sho kewt. ![]()
huh. i know opp 80 robinson got starbucks. i saw nathan there last week.
doesnt matter. anyway, she mc for 2 days.
the people ask me is she my girlfriend. LMAO. joke of the year.
its ok
my team only my boss and my collik
my other team people (same division) asked me if she is my galfren
wtf
what a day..phew.. lol!
but this is an insult to me.
wait a min, i think it is an insult. ![]()
u seen my collik b4
u think is insult or flattering?
Originally posted by laurence82:u seen my collik b4
u think is insult or flattering?
cute leh. but quite long ago already. the one at suntec rite?
wow, they want me to work on sat and fri at the fair. shld i?
i rather die sia
but its ok, she is 1000 times better than flower gal
fark, tot u said u want to rest??
dunno. got extra cash to earn leh?
if work friday saturday, sunday can rest
but friday work what? night?
what if attachment got OT?
nope. only sat and sunday.
if friday wont OT. touch wood.
pitoot working IT fair? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:pitoot working IT fair?
dunno. why? ![]()
up to u bah
money or relaxation
work life balance
kaypoh kaypoh. Coz now got IT fair ma.
I got a job at expo. but supra far. Sian. I wan go St James work ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
kaypoh kaypoh. Coz now got IT fair ma.
I got a job at expo. but supra far. Sian. I wan go St James work
i work at every fair if i am free.
what kinda job? oh, u missed out on their interview sessions? they actively looking for people, watch out for new paper recruit section..
i contemplated also, but lazy to action. hahaha
ya my fren working at SPH told me bout SJPS. I wan to get a change of working enviro la.
Office work bores the heck outta me.
Now road shows pay quite lil eh? my fren is working for 6 per hour only.
fark sia
i try to read the wiki on Prince Harry's unit
unlike US or SG units, their farking units are farking confusing
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/British_Army_Order_of_Precedence
Originally posted by motoway:ya my fren working at SPH told me bout SJPS. I wan to get a change of working enviro la.
Office work bores the heck outta me.
Now road shows pay quite lil eh? my fren is working for 6 per hour only.
me too. erm, go interview together? ![]()
oh, for me it is still considered to be on the higher end. i got daily pay, commission and per piece incentive. so in four days can hit 4 figure, no problem.
4 days 4 figure?????? *Gians*
hahaha. Why Sgf soooo lag for me. =(
I maybe gging interview at Insomia first. I like pub enviroment more. hehehe. go go go peetot den we be collick.![]()
ok ok i leave u both here to tmm
yaya.
ok. wth is insomnia?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok i leave u both here to tmm
i cannot find the pic of the feather on the beret.
eh ish a pub at chijmes.
4 digit 4 digit 4 digit. *gians* ![]()
No la i flying to china soon liao. But i hope i can clinch another internship to Dubai. Weeeeee~
oh its not berret, its called A tam o'shanter