Originally posted by motoway:eh ish a pub at chijmes.
4 digit 4 digit 4 digit. *gians*
No la i flying to china soon liao. But i hope i can clinch another internship to Dubai. Weeeeee~
oh, i was enquiring if chimes is like dead already...
i not flying with u. ![]()
Dubai? omg its worst la.
Dubai got rich arabs. ![]()
I go bring one home scare my parents. ![]()
Nia mind la, next time got chance one. Shanghai so near onli hahah
who cares about shanghai, its not the place. ![]()
okay anyway, dubai quite strict de leh. i dont know how is it now but last time, cannot do this cannot do that, cannot eat this cannot eat that, must cover up, must pray when time is up...
dunno if its more open now..... hope wad i heard are just myths..

wad the... Foreigners go there also must cover up? Dubai i onli noe the hotel beri chio nia. ![]()
Or maybe i'll slack till Shanghai. But i miss my fwens. ![]()
no wonder why there's sounds of fighter jets tis afternoon...
NDP media briefing
dubai changed alot..
y no miss me. ![]()
yar.. alot of times in town.. noisy...
coz u online fwen can shee eberyday.
Ok la i lubs all my fwen deep deep. ![]()
hahaha wth..
okay, i go rest. want to watch footbal later. tmr is NOT friday. ![]()
Everyday is saturday and sunday to me coz not working. Buai buai peetoot. I go watch Honour and Passion wit my Mama liao. ![]()
really c liao liao?
so boring, i go sleep liao~
i is bery tired today
jus finished dinner
damn full now
shall go watch �花 then go koon liao
heading for bed liao..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()
bumpzz...
what is this place? tok crap channel?
CRAP~!
yeah.. i tok a crap. or make it 3 craps, no 4 craps... or 5, or 6, or 7 or.........
morning!
saya go koon liao
bye
Fwah why today all go to bed so early?
哦害哟够在�马斯
moaning all
waiting for green light to collect videos from CMPB.
all this arrangement crap is taking so slow.
something which can be decided in 1hr takes 3 days because f*ckers take so long to read their email
anybody going to the PC show today?
maybe not today
maybe after work today
maybe weekend then go
see how first
oh no someone offering $350 and take the phone for new contract
shall i make this $350?
or get a phone that i dun need (but i can use it as spare and i can play with it, touch screen!!!)
me is back... cycled from pasir ris park to east coast park... and me thinks our group of friends nearly witnessed a gangbang.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no someone offering $350 and take the phone for new contract
shall i make this $350?
or get a phone that i dun need (but i can use it as spare and i can play with it, touch screen!!!)
good deal ..... take that $350 ...... cash is king now ....