hey pillow..![]()
mom got leave food for me...
i think is curry vegetables...
later go home can eat....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back! with titbits!
wat assorted titbits you have on hand right now..![]()
i had tomyam soup yday from this thai stall in a fc
not say not nice but oso no say nice
the fish not fresh.... sotong ok.... prawn ok.....
one bowl $5.50
makes me miss thai express and tuk tuk one.....
my collick came and talked to me sia
i'd better quickly finish my dao huey now and go catch my hokkien mee
arbo later close liao
but i a bit dun wan to go also
i will 跟�感觉走later
ok i æ”¶æ¡£liao
cya later~
all rites, catch ya later then..
burnt my hand while using the hot glue gun today. 5 fingers got blisters.
took mc. and lotsa painkillers. hurts like fark.
shld i go work on sat n sun?
how come since start attachment 伤痕累累
Originally posted by Pitot:burnt my hand while using the hot glue gun today. 5 fingers got blisters.
took mc. and lotsa painkillers. hurts like fark.
shld i go work on sat n sun?
so sorry to hear that..
the doc give you how many days mc..![]()
not enuff snooze time loh..
3 more weeks.
Originally posted by QX179R:wat assorted titbits you have on hand right now..
Chachos! BBQ Bonanza
Originally posted by QX179R:so sorry to hear that..
the doc give you how many days mc..
1 only. tmr.
anyway my fingers all wrapped up, cant do anything except type. but we dont need typing.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Chachos! BBQ Bonanza
nice..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:1 only. tmr.
anyway my fingers all wrapped up, cant do anything except type. but we dont need typing.
so wat did the doc said about your injury..![]()
let it be. not serious. if not i go hospital already.
he pricked all the big blisters and left the small ones alone. wah lao eh, never felt so much pain in my life. tahan all the way. knn.
pain as in burn pain. not pricking pain.
Originally posted by Pitot:let it be. not serious. if not i go hospital already.
he pricked all the big blisters and left the small ones alone. wah lao eh, never felt so much pain in my life. tahan all the way. knn.
pain as in burn pain. not pricking pain.
just let the wounds heal by itself..
btw, did the doc ask you to change the dressing frequently..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:just let the wounds heal by itself..
btw, did the doc ask you to change the dressing frequently..
ya. i got cream with antiseptic. wah lao eh. now really handicap. smoke also mafan.
in future, be careful & take the necessary precautions..
me 1 week no smoke oredi.
Originally posted by QX179R:in future, be careful & take the necessary precautions..
this can be interpreted for something else. =p
Originally posted by FireIce:this can be interpreted for something else. =p
depends on how you look at it..
for the dirty minded, no need to say..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me 1 week no smoke oredi.
keep up the gd work..![]()
i was joking abt tat just now in office. hahahaha
icey not home yet?