i ish outisde
using wifi@SG
can watch youporn leeeeeeeeeeeeeee
got ppl re-arrested after trying to escape from court
me no visit youporn before. its the truth. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:got ppl re-arrested after trying to escape from court
read it on today.
the officer manning the gate system should kena one time gao gao.
a group of japanese guys came talk to me
wakarimasen!!!!
i see their face i keep thinking of porn.......... hahahahaha.........
PC Show as a disappointment.
no real bargains.
wad kinda bargain were u looking for?
buy thumbdrive free desktop
Originally posted by GHoST_18:buy thumbdrive free desktop
fat hope
e other way round possible
Maybe cheaper by $100 to $200 type.
I wanted an A3 printer, but price so steep, only cheaper by $50.
sianz.
I think the LG 32" Plasma going for $749 was quite a good buy,
but I have no need for tv leh. Think left only 3-4 sets.
Was very tempted to buy the monkey proof panasonic notebook.
She offered me $3,099 with interest free installment, but lucky I never buy
cause it was impulsive buy as I have no need for notebook at present.
the jipoonese guys come back again.....
still wakarimasen.....
damn! why they cannot speak english.
i want go sing K tml nite.
fark u all
i am back!~!~!
yamede~~~~~~~~
funny
Far East Plaza bus stop, somebody left a bottle of mineshine there
Far East Plaza kena invaded by Japanese tai tais and Japanese ah bengs
now fifi say japanese guys keep talking to her
nan dao...?
shucks
被�现
next time dun litter ok
drink liao throw into dustbin
Originally posted by FireIce:a group of japanese guys came talk to me
wakarimasen!!!!
i see their face i keep thinking of porn.......... hahahahaha.........
see jap guys bian hyper liao..![]()
cheebong! i received fowarded email say simi wash bra or else will kena worms growing on the nehneh. disgusting! ![]()
should forward to fifi
i still having goosebumps...
so bored tonight
i nvr go PP
becos was not hungry
then i thot can boh to see if the kopi tiam near my house the hokkien noodles stall still open or not
but no, close liaos
so i went to another kopi tiam to try to buy the indian wheat pancake dunno wat you call it, $1 eat with with plain curry de (not prata) so i can é…� my wine
but also æ”¶æ¡£ liao
so lan lan came back eat porridge