fark lar
everytime has to read noopig writing in this crapbox like his diary
me want to jump into river, like Qu Yuan aledi!~!~!~! buay tahan liao!~!~!
then i open letter box
came home and opened my sister's letter by mistake haha
i thot who so good apply shares and give me
then i flip over to see the front
chey yuan lai is my sister's zzzzz
so i had to call her and apologise
jump lor
waiting for you to jump very long liao
will u miss me?
chapati
igli with chutney
maybe will miss a bit
oh yah i think is chapati
simi si igli sia
ask you all huh
my supervisor email me hor
he say he will touch down 7:3am
then he will check into transit hotel to shower and sleep
then afternoon and night i can show him around
he asked me if i can meet him at the transit hotel or he can meet me somewhere
how?
i am taking him to shang for lunch
if i go transit hotel meet him
is to bring him take cab and go shang together
can i ask him to go shang himself and meet me there?
will it be like i am not a good host?
miss a bit nia?
sigh
i'm traumatised!
i being so open and transparent
sharing my life with u
(kekeke)
u not even interested
still ask me to miss u a lot tsk
i need counselling~!
yes? maybe i can try
fifi go home nvr tell us sia
maybe she go happy with the jipoonese liao
me no want people life story
me want to be part of their life story
sorry no entry
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ask you all huh
my supervisor email me hor
he say he will touch down 7:3am
then he will check into transit hotel to shower and sleep
then afternoon and night i can show him around
he asked me if i can meet him at the transit hotel or he can meet me somewherehow?
i am taking him to shang for lunch
if i go transit hotel meet him
is to bring him take cab and go shang together
can i ask him to go shang himself and meet me there?
will it be like i am not a good host?
its ok de
me no want to be part of your life story
me want...me want....XXXXX
pimple on armpit... knn.
this one i dunno how to counsel u too gay liao
the worms grow on neh neh is PS one lah
ç ´è§£ damn long ago oredi
but yah, the pic is damn gross....
just now the tupid wifi@SG suddenly cut off deh
then i oso wanna go home so dun bother to r/c and come here just to announce
i neber buy mineshine today leh
cos got ppl tapao tao huay zui for me
tml nite no go PC show liao
me fren has to work OT
hohoho~
u guniang
Originally posted by FireIce:the worms grow on neh neh is PS one lah
ç ´è§£ damn long ago oredibut yah, the pic is damn gross....
hanor! it's damn gross! i'm still recovering from the shock. ![]()
why fifi never dedicate a crapbox to me?