i go pompom first then eat.....
tt time the pig one is for u liao mah
U still want wat?
i no want pig
i want....love
tomolo wild wild wet... nights!
my fren jio me go bintan weekend
me no go fantasy island before..... then it close down liao
me oso no go WWW before........ shd i go before it close down?
okok, i shall really go bathe now
tomorrow my first time going WWW... yay!
so bored
making kopi now
just realised i saw the deaf russian guy travelling around the world at Paradiz centre a week ago...
today morning drink kopi with boss
feeling piao piao ran that kind
Originally posted by wonderamazement:just realised i saw the deaf russian guy travelling around the world at Paradiz centre a week ago...
he rides a bike one issit????
i got saw b4 ppl crowding round somebody with a bike with lots of russian stickers outside katong hostel where i eat the sotong grill
ppl were taking pics of the bike
tomorrow going pc show
hopefully not squeezy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
he rides a bike one issit????
i got saw b4 ppl crowding round somebody with a bike with lots of russian stickers outside katong hostel where i eat the sotong grill
ppl were taking pics of the bike
yup... he was bald... doesn't look anything like his pics on his website. his name is Vladimir A. Yarets btw.
mayi says same old things there
Originally posted by wonderamazement:yup... he was bald... doesn't look anything like his pics on his website. his name is Vladimir A. Yarets btw.
wah piangz
i didn't even take a closer look at him
i was beo'ing the bike
yuan lai is �人
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah piangz
i didn't even take a closer look at him
i was beo'ing the bikeyuan lai is �人
hanar! walau eh... and was somewhere around 7pm. paradiz centre there not much people. kudos to him, travelling around the world, deaf too. i thought he was some random traveller.
me want many many things
maybe someone will sponsor me
ok this time really nights liao... nights!~
今天�回家!~!~!~!~!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/68739?page=2
everytime me see IO, me will always rem how me and fifi and ming ge and IO ki siao in this thread
the lontong nice man!!!!!!
really nice meh, also known as 很好�?
IO always foc one loh (full of crap)
and why i have this feeling he is reading this?
haha~
hahahaha ![]()
>burrrrp<
saya is bery full!