Originally posted by laurence82:TD ish what?
thumbdrive
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
many things to see de lor
what to see? me only want the apple 24" iMac...
everything else doesn't really interest me
unless u tokking about girls, but i think the girls all CMI
Originally posted by darkensun:
hmmm I think I saw sandisk have 30+ or 40+ cant remember for 8GB
oh my
i bgt my imation, $103 sia
that was at least 1 yr ago
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder how much is those 1 terabyte portable HD
$249
Originally posted by laurence82:
wah nice wor
how many hundred $?
looks like the one i posted last night leh!
346 after discounts
got nicer one, but more of travelling/gym bag
maybe in near future i get one
see how
sunday night... bored...
entertain me pls..
anything to do online ar.. lol..
like this ah?

oh but this one looks smaller
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
$249
wah! i think i can aim to buy... but not important as camera lens
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what to see? me only want the apple 24" iMac...
everything else doesn't really interest me
unless u tokking about girls, but i think the girls all CMI
cheap thumbdrives
(I'm a sucker for TDs)
portable HDDs
MP4 players
knick knacks (I bgt a USB light $7 and USB hub $11 etc in the last IT Fair, so fun)
not girls lah i also say they cmi
wat shd i have for lunch....
hmm.... 难� relli have to eat pasta....?
Originally posted by laurence82:346 after discounts
got nicer one, but more of travelling/gym bag
maybe in near future i get one
see how
wah not bad
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah! i think i can aim to buy... but not important as camera lens
dunno what brand one though. Western Digital selling $299
cheap thumbdrives
(I'm a sucker for TDs)
portable HDDs
MP4 players
knick knacks (I bgt a USB light $7 and USB hub $11 etc in the last IT Fair, so fun)
and $2 blusher from daiso
sia lah
my phone is cheaper than your bag sia
dare u to move.
i dare u to move.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
dunno what brand one though. Western Digital selling $299
seagate maxtor, which one close shop ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:
and $2 blusher from daiso
there got no daiso lah
why buy so many TDs?
hmmm...should I get a iphone...just change to N78 le...
i go bathe
no peeping pls
mine is seagate 80GB
i erased everything so my collick can go load all his MP3 collection in my seagate
3 months liao he still haven't gimme back sia
and he still owes me 2 musicals, 2 DVD (moulin rouge and chicago) and a christian CD tsk
hai wo cannot back up my data
Originally posted by laurence82:i go bathe
no peeping pls
me get ready spy cam![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:why buy so many TDs?
1 is for ppl to copy things from me
(i no give them my working TD de)
1 is full
1 is working TD
fifi come
qie 1 round numeroid.
den i go out liao.