Bond - Viva!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my god
u mean for foot reflex?
bu shi pain dao yao si?
if your system not much problems, then not much pain.
like if u have eye sight problem, that area surely have some aching feeling
if u drink alot and have some liver problem, that area also will ache abit
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if your system not much problems, then not much pain.
like if u have eye sight problem, that area surely have some aching feeling
if u drink alot and have some liver problem, that area also will ache abit
i think i am 全身�对劲 lah
hoho class politics liao...
i am very lazy. how?
u pig
u bery bad
scold HK until like that dunno for what
i woke up just now with the back a bit not right (not yet backache)
then walk walk PP that time suddenly a liitle bit of backache developed plus a slight headache
maybe was my sister giving me stress (again)
but then she didn't do anything today leh
or her presence oredi so jialat?
she is the one who wants to kpo and then scold others
deserved to be farked upside down sia
got meh?
got
united square issit very near novena square?
united square issit goldhill plaza?
i must sleep early tonight
tried to host an image here from blogger but cannot... knn.
oh no monday
Originally posted by TehJarVu:united square issit very near novena square?
united square issit goldhill plaza?
the name is diff...
do u think it's the same place?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
the name is diff...do u think it's the same place?
i thot maybe goldhill plaza changed name to united square mah tsk
si gui
u thot wrong..
goldhill plaza changed to novena sq then to united square before settling on sq2.
dun pian ren lah
i pian TehJarVu only
how? monday liaos
nokia N81 8gb is quite cheap now leh
shd i change?
hmm.....
but change to N81 is like no change loh.......
tml i go hello! and see
maybe can eat wee nam kee tmr ![]()
but my fav chicken rice stall is in my market
but the auntie nvr open for 2 weeks liao
the morning stall unker said she went back 家乡=hongkong
i really hope she comes back leh
it is THE BEST 白斩鸡 lor
a big portion of my 童年 was spent in the mcd in united square