want to buy my SE G900?
i dunno how to use it kekeke
Just went to Zam zam to eat.
The standard like drop liao.
Siiiaaan.
the SE fone so nice leh
美ä¸ä¸�è¶³ is no wifi
Originally posted by FireIce:a big portion of my 童年 was spent in the mcd in united square
wah mac nor ner kid ah
my 童年 was spent studying
then JC i spent my å°‘å¹´ in FEP kekeke
my 好朋� is back in SG~!
mine got wifi
it's also very nice imo
but i lazy to learn to use/change system
all my calendar and contacts in my e61i
oh tmr gong to watch 5-foot musical i lamost forgot
haven't confirm where to meet sia
dunno where it is playing also....i go check
my friend changed N81 3 days ago... yesterday drop inside toilet bowl. now using N82. ![]()
how come still no have new nice flip fones......
N76 is not bad lah
but then too big loh
and no wifi oso
and so asspensive!!!
who want my n80ie?
pls post ur best offers
fondled by FI everyday one!
me go sleep ler
who wants kiss?
oh at assplanade
jus now i ate garlic bread
mouth still quite smelly
u want me jim u?
actually e65 is quite chio
push-up
my sis is using it
got wifi
ok ok
then i go off ler
i brushed teeth ler, dun want to smell of garlic
me go plan wat to wear
must fit for father day hi-tea
and oso for the date at nite
just watched the happening...its scary! ![]()
wear tube with denim jacket
after date wif lao pa
ask lao pa bring home jacket for u and u date your å©å�的爸
ff start to lag liao
i hope later i can sleep my back back to normal
i think i shd do mask tonight
i also going to watch hossan leong
my ff keep hanging... nb... ok nights all, gotta wake up at 5am.
this morning i was awake at around 5am
tempted to order mac brekie
but i went back to sleep
v long nvr eat 麦当劳早�liao
i muz koon liao.
muz wake up early.
hurhur
dunno can surf sgf in office anot.
hahaha g night
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i muz koon liao.
muz wake up early.
hurhur
dunno can surf sgf in office anot.
hahaha g night
where u working sia?
so fast can find job le
so clever wor
gdnight
come back is not holiday ah?
why need to work?
then who accompany 兔崽å�的妈??
waiting for 2.45am...