Anyone up for Wj?? ![]()
where ah?
i on social visit pass so oni can work under my old man lo.
why work?
家家有本难念的�
especially 豪门.
hahaha
ok the 豪门 part nt true at all. hurhur
xiao fi u gotch date wif forumer wad!
where gotch need lao labbit liao. ![]()
so u ish �开.......
wah got lao pa compnay to work in worr
i wish i ish xiao kai oso leh!
liddat �����穿�袋满满的钞票
drive �车 eat 好料
so shiok! ![]()
but i ish not.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah got lao pa compnay to work in worr
small company, pian jiak pian jiak oni la.
lazy liao le.
i wan to become cheese burger again. haha
in a few yrs time u will take over the 家�生�?
got seng li anot first.
i nt xiao kai leh!
unless i find a rich gf and 入赘!
hahaha
but my dignity dun allow.
xiao fi numeroid leh!
kin!
é˜¿åŸ oso going to take over father biz
�达 oso going to take over father biz
沈若赫 oso going to take over father biz
wah liew.... u and Mike He relli alike leh!
i thot u sarposed to sleep becos must 上ç� tmr?
i open table liao
same pw as yday
no haf leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot u sarposed to sleep becos must 上ç� tmr?
haha
i lazy leh.
but i got set alarm clock liao!
teehee!
i hope can wake up lo.
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:é˜¿åŸ oso going to take over father biz
�达 oso going to take over father biz
沈若赫 oso going to take over father biz
wah liew.... u and Mike He relli alike leh!
haha
i no business to take over la
i go 铲除 a kachuak first
jus now ff hang loh!!!
knn...
hope ff3 will be better lah...............
so the xiaolongbao email the tua neh bu inside is gwen wan nor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so the xiaolongbao email the tua neh bu inside is gwen wan nor
har?
the she die one?!
nnb.... the kachuak disappeared.........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
har?the she die one?!
nvr die lah
it's ppl saboing her
but she got a beng bf w a kiam pah face who smokes
so bad taste sia
actually she looks like a bimbo lah
only the neh damn sexy
Soon, going to 2.45 liao.
omg
i think the beng "guy" is a butch wtf ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
nvr die lah
it's ppl saboing her
but she got a beng bf w a kiam pah face who smokes
so bad taste sia
actually she looks like a bimbo lah
only the neh damn sexy
haha i gotta agree with the neh part.
lol ![]()
gwen is lesbian.