Waaah. Sian.
Ok, going off now.
Buh bye people.
me teaching boi boi how to use our complicated systems
Hehe...how long is he attached to the company?
I feel like eating vongole too =(
one mth
Originally posted by laurence82:one mth
pity the guy.
Gd for you...you have an eye candy for 1 month...
tsk u all
not as cute as dimmy leh
do u guys think i sux?
yes u do ^^
omg :| this morning i answered a call from the bank while i was half-asleep. i hope i didn't say anything other than what I think i said. =X
i hate catching a cold, because i find it very difficult to do anything with a runny nose and feeling sneezy and tired all day.
on the other hand, i like having a sore throat because then i'll have an excuse not to talk to anyone :P
wat about you? :D
evening
back from work.
fwah i rly is 打� boy.
hurhur.
so tired now
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if you like russian mobs, should watch "eastern promises".
seen that. good good.
woooh @!! cold. had really nice coffee.. ![]()
i am back
and no, i never touch the new boy in my office
å°�cute sibeh cute
the sickness i dread most is sore throat
becos when i have sore throat
whole person is affeced and the throat is so painful
ai si ai wah sia very kan kor
no, i hate sore throat
after my vongole and ice cream (yum yum) at mingles
i purposely go kinokuniya in town and got my mum a $14.45 oblong shaped magnifying glass
supposed to be good for he eyes becos u can use both eyes to read
came home gave it to her
she couldn't open the wrapper and returned it to me as though saying that she doesn't want it
she said "it's in Japanese, wa buey hiow"
knn
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
gd evening to all ~ ![]()
well at least she knew i boiled water and promptly forgot abt it
and she poured hot water into my cup with a tea bag (i hv prepared this while waiting for water to boil)
ok not so angry liao
but i went to try the magnifying glass
i asked her issit better?
and she doesn't want to admit that it is better when it is obviously so much better
she ee ee aa aa down there
zzzzzz
a very complicated person
she just wants attention
but puh-leasssse dun gimme these crappppp i dun buy this kind of crapppp
*does an air guitar*
greetings maro..![]()
greetings QX~
活过
花开花谢 �为 活过
感动的最� 曾�的幸�
尽管我苦苦的追�