Originally posted by wonderamazement:playing Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2...
hehehe
honing your recce skill huh? ![]()
playing guitar hero III using keyboard
attempting to five-star all the songs on normal difficulty ![]()
i also iron uniform leh
got wrong meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:i also iron uniform leh
got wrong meh?
no happy, you like can already. ![]()
got iron or no iron, no diff for me.
enemy soldiers are not going to come up close to inspect my no.4 crease free or not.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehehoning your recce skill huh?
good enough already... ![]()
me ish back!!!
and bery hungry
jus bathed.... going to find food now
I think got some dinner leftovers.
me bored and lonely again.
but guitar re-string liao. dunno gonna play for who to lomantic a bit
me monitoring september bkk tix. $186.00
now waiting for confirmation
me no one to lomantik with
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me bored and lonely again.
but guitar re-string liao. dunno gonna play for who to lomantic a bit
when in doubt, look above and you will get the answer. ![]()
my mum yesterday complained i nvr come home to jiak bng
i nvr reply her and just made a face
today she really no cook rice sia tsk
i come home to eat and no rice haiz
i just cooked porridge
to eat with the kiam
zzzzzzz
lucky got nice red wine
u and ur mother so cute
sheng siong stocks up on my fav 187ml argentinian red liao
so happy
Michel Torino
Originally posted by maurizio13:
when in doubt, look above and you will get the answer.
me not gay
me no poke boy backside
how come the catnite not banned yet ah?
me and my mum not cute lah
i small that time always quarrel 1
wanna kill each other type
the really cute 1 is my papa
but he not around le *sad*
*me pat pat noopig*
muacks ah lau
dun muacks me
later people say we gay
they got such fetish u noe
the dubious pillow posted virus in CB also not banned
u say leh?
the TNP say her a bit nia ��天日liao
Originally posted by laurence82:dun muacks me
later people say we gay
they got such fetish u noe
say say lor
u are gay
i am gay
what
ah lau no need fist to practice liao
as long as they happy, can liaoz
F| should hold a 6 monthly voting for who we wanna see banned.
like people who are on death row kena lottery but for ours, we wanna get rid of people.
if u're gay gay and u know it clap ur hands *clap clap*