*clap clap*
vote ge pi lor
she happy jiu ban
bu happy jiu bu ban
time to ban fifi ler
if u ban fifi, who will ban me?

Originally posted by laurence82:if u ban fifi, who will ban me?
ban mee nice to eat
but pitoot couldn't find the stall next to allson hotel heehee ooops
me and peetoot were standing there looking for the stall lor
dunch have
ban hwee hwee~
who is hwee hwee?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me not gay
me no poke boy backside
huh fifi guy meh?
hmmm.....

Originally posted by laurence82:me and peetoot were standing there looking for the stall lor
dunch have
oh u also involved ah? haha
i swear i saw it leh
on 1 May (i remember becos i watched a show at NLB auditorium)
Originally posted by laurence82:who is hwee hwee?
fifi
��
hwee hwee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh u also involved ah? hahai swear i saw it leh
on 1 May (i remember becos i watched a show at NLB auditorium)
but there so many stalls, which one?
Originally posted by laurence82:but there so many stalls, which one?
so many stalls?
only 1 ban mee stall mah
i decribed to ah pitoot liao
the horizontal row u see in front of u when u face the fc
(dun talk about the L shape)
it's towards the left
yeeeeeee
how come still cannot dl FF3???
bruff ppl one isit..
Originally posted by FireIce:yeeeeeee
how come still cannot dl FF3???
bruff ppl one isit..
not our midnight leh
yah we want fifi3
ban fifi fifi1 and fifi2
i decribed to ah pitoot liao
the horizontal row u see in front of u when u face the fc
(dun talk about the L shape)
it's towards the left
what u talking??
Originally posted by laurence82:what u talking??
which part u no understand? zzzzzzzzz
all of it
/me feel like ah beng when listening to tracks by Cascada
ah lau dun go yet ah
i drawing a pic for u
waiting for hashbrowns to be cooked
and im dozing off oredi..........

my drawing