tHe eXtrA-oRdiNaRy eCCenTriC PaRanOid BiTch wiF thE
PaiZaBor aTTiTudE
(who is a Prata-natic...and a
loyal supporter of Quickly and Qoo~)
A hiaK~ is a sarcastic laugh
Anyone find this familiar?
thank u noopig
muacks
[URL=http://img384.imageshack.us/my.php?image=banmeefw6.jpg][IMG]http://img384.imageshack.us/img384/3374/banmeefw6.th.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
how to link this from image shack?
muacks lau pig back

hohoho but so small
X is the ban mee stall
Y is the naan stall
tip of L <- dim sum stall
link is faulty ah?
almost like hwee hwee leh
me always use picoodle.com if oni 1 pic
faster
i go eat my hashbrowns

i am blind liao
hwee hwee, bangkok 18-23 sept
aiyoh picoodle also so small

faster see the X and the Y
now can see ler
ok can can
i go check out the stall next to the naan stall
but then, the naan stall very appealing leh
boring...
it is not next to naan stall
it's 3 (? or 2) stalls away from naan stall
i got buy the naan
naan very nice
the spinach puree so so
but quite cheap lah so cannot hiam
if go indian restaurant then not this price liao
internet slow...
lau pig go sleep le mah?
tmr must 上ç� leh
*tugs lau pig to bed*
*gives 姑奶kiss*
now must wait for food to digest then can sleep...............
X is now a zhi char stall and western. no ban mian at all.
as of 1 may 2008
actually
the zhi car stall been there for very long time ler