if so nice why still close shop. nabeiz.
i am mr lonely for 2.5 weeks from now
so i can sleep early-ear now
maybe its one of the dishes leh
sometimes the picture a lot, very confusing
must walk up to the stall and see
then wo bu zhi dao le
ask ah gui to draw map also
boss ask us to go to his hse tmr night for dinner but no one except the other grp in ofc wants to go. ![]()
should be nice what
go lor
dont want to go. wahaha.
the staff that i talk to not going, those that i dont really like all going.
it's ah gui who said it is nice de
then i said i got see the stall b4 but i no eat b4
so å·® de meh? dunno wat food is offered
i pity those gan tang
dunno how to read chinese signages
cannot 一目了然 know what they wanna order
tsk
should foster closer relationship mah
tml must 环岛追追追 sia....
damn sian....
i think afternoon can come home and nap first
at nite then go out for dinner
and i wanna comprain again tt buses and mrt oso so asspensive!!! and so crowded!!!
how can!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's ah gui who said it is nice de
then i said i got see the stall b4 but i no eat b4
so å·® de meh? dunno wat food is offered
i pity those gan tang
dunno how to read chinese signages
cannot 一目了然 know what they wanna order
me usually order in chinese
if its xian yu chao fan, me will say xian yu chao fan
me no like to tell uncle salted fish fried lice
sometimes, i say so loudly, me look like cina pai among the jiak gan tang raffles place workers
roller blade lor
or do kangeroo hop toink toink
now can play at ecp big splash there
where got zhi char stall sell ban mian one? ![]()
confirm dont have, i saw already, western confirm dont sell zhi char, and the western is the one with the BBQ chkn.
Originally posted by laurence82:me usually order in chinese
if its xian yu chao fan, me will say xian yu chao fan
me no like to tell uncle salted fish fried lice
sometimes, i say so loudly, me look like cina pai among the jiak gan tang raffles place workers
then the unker will fry pang pang for u
becos it shd be xian yu chao fan mah
wtf lor salted fish fried rice
Originally posted by FireIce:tml must 环岛追追追 sia....
damn sian....
i think afternoon can come home and nap first
at nite then go out for dinnerand i wanna comprain again tt buses and mrt oso so asspensive!!! and so crowded!!!
how can!!!
i used ezlink to buy a bottle of lemon tea frm vending machine today, then i realised, it is actually more expensive than my bus fare one way.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then the unker will fry pang pang for u
becos it shd be xian yu chao fan mah
wtf lor salted fish fried rice
u very suaku
u shd see the face of the SA in LV when i started speaking chinese
Originally posted by laurence82:u very suaku
u very kukujiao
actually..me is free tomorrow
but me is lazy to have dinner
haha
so far all can come.
i need to buy underwear also.
Originally posted by laurence82:actually..me is free tomorrow
but me is lazy to have dinner
haha
then u can 代表 pitoot go his boss house for dinner loh
so fast wednesday liao! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:so far all can come.
i need to buy underwear also.
who the fark is 'all'?
that day (yesterday?!) LV got sale or what v crowded
then i hesitated wanna go in or not
then i nvr go in
becos i gen ben jiu no like the brand
and i wanna comprain abt ngee ann city
really 没事 i won't go there lor
if fire i sure die inside
becos i dunno the way out
so many yrs still like that leh
must tuan tuan zhuan until unker me heh heh chuan