huh? NAC very confusing meh??
ok lar
i think worst is vivocity
Originally posted by laurence82:who the fark is 'all'?
tamago and fairlady.
see my post on the birthday celebrations today. we used mashed banana.
fifi can go accompany peetoot to choose underwears
nothing is worse than ngee ann city lor
pui
and takashimaya i dun even shop inside
cannot get anything de
problem between keyboard and chair.
i relli dozing off liao................
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi can go accompany peetoot to choose underwears
我�常��
in fact, this is my 专长
Originally posted by Pitot:tamago and fairlady.
see my post on the birthday celebrations today. we used mashed banana.
sigh...must i come?
see each other every weekend and at least one weekday
super sian sia
what topic sia?
fifi, zzzzzz
but this time fifi is right leh
problem is realli between keyboard and chair sia
when we going to get the GST credits for july...................?
zzzzzzzzzz
july got free money ah?
ok, i go prepare to koon liao.....
i also...
姑奶everybuddy
i sad sia
see my grandma photos on mother's day 2006
she lost a lot of weight
fark, i hate 2006
no topic leh. foster feelings between fairlady and us before she go wakakaka.
got new competition to join. design something at punggol. i go dig up PDF.
isit relli free money?
all still go back to govt wat....
*pat pat lau pig*
Originally posted by Pitot:no topic leh. foster feelings between fairlady and us before she go wakakaka.
got new competition to join. design something at punggol. i go dig up PDF.
u like her issit?
say lar, nobody will ostracise u
so early today all?
no more tears no more toil no more pain
also good lah
Originally posted by laurence82:u like her issit?
say lar, nobody will ostracise u
me only love HK la.
wah got scandal
not sleepy le
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no more tears no more toil no more pain
also good lah
but i miss her very much
very very much
but me no cry anymore