Originally posted by Pitot:me only love HK la.
fark lar
u give up a swan for ugly duckling sia
Originally posted by laurence82:but i miss her very much
very very much
but me no cry anymore
understand
annyeong-hi kaseyo~!
anyone want to hei shio?
Originally posted by FireIce:annyeong-hi kaseyo~!
casio...
huat sio...
wah lan, HDB so kiam siap, call for ideas to design features of punggol waterfront leaving and they giving top 10 contestants 1000 cash each nia. wtf.
dun noe what sio
so bored
Fifi, kay xiao me a messenger bag leh!
Enough of crumplers liao.. gimme something new
i think mozilla websai 爆 liao
cannot access now sia.....
wah liew..... i no want miss it leh!
later i cannot be part of the GWR how.......
grr.........
i wash my hamsum face and go sleep
fifi siao liao
noopig siao liao
everyone siao liao
muji!
ah lau will say agnes b
is gui involved in the floating island? i heard alot of problem? haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:muji!
ah lau will say agnes b
agnes b.. gotch wallet liao
dun always same brand same brand lehhh
agnes b at Shaw got nice messenger bags
but if u feel rich, go next door to Calvin Klein
i still considering whether to buy the muji boston small
singapore is S$69
simi floating island...
the platform ah
cant sleep sia
but muji the goya chips confirmed nice
i bgt the mini marshmallows also
fed some of my students today they so happy all liked it
Originally posted by laurence82:agnes b at Shaw got nice messenger bags
but if u feel rich, go next door to Calvin Klein
still same brand!
I'm thinking of the timbuk2 customized messenger bags.. cuz i need it for rugged use.. what's ur opinion eh? still got simi ho kangtao?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but muji the goya chips confirmed nice
i bgt the mini marshmallows also
fed some of my students today they so happy all liked it
I rikes it ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:simi floating island...
the platform ah
sengkang/punggol one.
simi floating island simi platform?
the NDP the stage ah?
quite cool leh