me go play a bit of vww.
long no play vww liao .....
using ff3 now
still got some add-ons and themes not supported
sianzzzzzz
Originally posted by FireIce:using ff3 now
still got some add-ons and themes not supported
sianzzzzzz
wow .... u so advanced ..... i still using ff2 .....
go dl ff3 now and be part of the GWR!
makan dinner liao...
any nice cake shops to recommend?
later goin down buy
dont what type of cake to buy.... 4 leaves ok ma? quite commercial price....
but is the thought that counts rite.. no need too expensive.... the designs quite borin
me go cook dinner.......
go to canale.
dinner tonight sucks.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
what brand and model is it?
nokia 5610..
always tio sms jam.. somehow.
maybe cos of sarkhub and stinktel..
some ppl say they cannot work well in inter-sms.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:dinner tonight sucks.
name it. me see how sucky.
aiyah! 4got to try the spicy nuggets today...
but then, me no like onion rings loh.
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah! 4got to try the spicy nuggets today...
but then, me no like onion rings loh.
eat cow and chicken onion rings.. u'll change ur mind in no time
BTW
an update on cow and chicken
(that western food stall in hougang plaza kopitiam)
its featured on 8days!!!
or one of "those" mags.
you know what im pointing at.
recently like alotta 莫�其妙 ppl around.....
im not...
Originally posted by Lorry`:any nice cake shops to recommend?
later goin down buy
but is the thought that counts rite.. no need too expensive.... the designs quite borin
Prego the cakes quite nice. My friend bought me a chocolate mousse cake very nice.
dinnner is here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
*waltzes to the dinner table*
Originally posted by Lorry`:any nice cake shops to recommend?
later goin down buy
angie the choice =)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
nokia 5610..always tio sms jam.. somehow.
maybe cos of sarkhub and stinktel..
some ppl say they cannot work well in inter-sms.
ok. lucky it's not in my list of purchases.
is it because need to upgrade software?
>burrrp<
jiak ba liao.
talk about onion rings.
the Macdonalds onion rings �人放� one.
so expensive but only got 7-8 onion rings inside.
I eat two times don't dare eat liao.
hi!
office boy come back liao!
hurhur
today i did spreadsheets.
i know excel veri gd, but didnt know it was THAT good.
hurhur.
just pompom... shiok!