yeah!
smlj!
u die liao!
u addicted to numeroids liao!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ok. lucky it's not in my list of purchases.is it because need to upgrade software?
maybe..
cos my software version one of the early early type, damn early lo
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
maybe..cos my software version one of the early early type, damn early lo
bring to Nokia Center see if your software needs to be upgraded.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:smlj!
u die liao!
u addicted to numeroids liao!
wanna PK with me onot?
hurhur~
but i shoot lai shoot qu still level 2 leh!
Originally posted by FireIce:wanna PK with me onot?
hurhur~
but i shoot lai shoot qu still level 2 leh!
we pk always 难分难解 one leh. haha
and u're supposed to be addicted to ME lo!
not numeroid!
viwawa... ![]()
oh no i abit slpy liao.
i get tired easily sia.
=\
tml my frens got off.
dunno i should take off anot.
hurhur.
势�力敌
hahahahaha
evening
corny lovey dovey sentences make me cringe...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:corny lovey dovey sentences make me cringe...
later when snoopig and his laupig come then u can log off liao
lol
the chinese one u mean??
i had a hard time reading that..
somebody teh siao (act blur), want to subject you to more psychological torture. ![]()
i mean on tv... ![]()
maybe it's because i've a lack of something called love in my life. ![]()
i sell love.
PM me for quotation.
bring to Nokia Center see if your software needs to be upgraded.
if its FOC sure~
if not FOC dun wan..
besides, i got no spare phone to use if they need to retain it to fix.
my ex phone a 6280 tio lock
my fren go anyhow press code in the end the thin tio lock up
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i mean on tv...
maybe it's because i've a lack of something called love in my life.
Love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love.
There's nothing you can do that can't be done.
Nothing you can sing that can't be sung.
Nothing you can say but you can learn how to play the game
It's easy.
There's nothing you can make that can't be made.
No one you can save that can't be saved.
Nothing you can do but you can learn how to be in time
It's easy.
All you need is love, all you need is love,
All you need is love, love, love is all you need.
There's nothing you can know that isn't known.
Nothing you can see that isn't shown.
Nowhere you can be that isn't where you're meant to be.
It's easy.
All you need is love (all together now)
All you need is love (everybody)
Originally posted by FireIce:i sell love.
PM me for quotation.
i'm a broke bloke. ![]()
There's nothing you can do that can't be done.
Nothing you can sing that can't be sung.
Nothing you can say but you can learn how to play the game
It's easy.
There's nothing you can make that can't be made.
No one you can save that can't be saved.
Nothing you can do but you can learn how to be in time
It's easy.
There's nothing you can know that isn't known.
Nothing you can see that isn't shown.
Nowhere you can be that isn't where you're meant to be.
It's easy.
All you need is love (all together now)
All you need is love (everybody)
simi gua >.<
Originally posted by SBS7484P:simi gua >.<
All you need is love -- the Beatles
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
if its FOC sure~if not FOC dun wan..
besides, i got no spare phone to use if they need to retain it to fix.
my ex phone a 6280 tio lock
my fren go anyhow press code in the end the thin tio lock up
your phone still under warranty?
5610 is last year right.
watching Find Me A Singaporean
I think this is the best show ever by mediacorp.
oo
old song.
me donch really like old songs~