Originally posted by maurizio13:
your phone still under warranty?5610 is last year right.
purchased last nov..
shd be.
1 year??
Originally posted by SBS7484P:oo
old song.
me donch really like old songs~
me likes the beatles, the best band in the world ever.
old is good leh, i am sure fifi will agree to this point.
me likes the beatles, the best band in the world ever.old is good leh, i am sure fifi will agree to this point.
me prefers abit more hiong wan..
rick astley
mc hammer
eurythmics
eagles
metallica???
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
purchased last nov..shd be.
1 year??
think Nokia 1 year warranty right.
check your warranty card lor.
then bring warranty card down Nokia Center.
if under warranty it's free lor.
me prefers abit more hiong wan..rick astley
mc hammer
eurythmics
eagles
metallica???
ok lah. i listen to all types of songs from classical to drums & bass.
i prefer abit more bass heavy wans.. exercise the subwoofers abit.. if not no point having one =)
watching chn 5...
still remember last time drive friend back home,
i played classical in car, then friend said "so late already
still play classical, won't get sleepy", i said "no". ![]()
i prefer abit more bass heavy wans.. exercise the subwoofers abit.. if not no point having one =)
I like Aphrodite, sure exercise your speakers alot.
if you really want to blow your speakers should blast Red Tape by Agent Provocateur.
Johnny L also not bad.
Originally posted by maurizio13:still remember last time drive friend back home,
i played classical in car, then friend said "so late already
still play classical, won't get sleepy", i said "no".
me is opposite.
hear classical liao buay koon >.<
it appears that me got alot of slping probs eh.
I like Aphrodite, sure exercise your speakers alot.if you really want to blow your speakers should blast Red Tape by Agent Provocateur.
Johnny L also not bad.
i like bass.
thanks for the recs =)
i recently took a strong liking to kitaro music
me is opposite.hear classical liao buay koon >.<
it appears that me got alot of slping probs eh.
i think classical music stimulates certain brain waves.
the wrong brain waves in me. >.<
watching that 10pm channel u show..
except NOW, cos im watching the rented dvd~!
woots
kym ng is going to get married liao wor...
finally ah......
if got bb then confirm is 高龄产妇 oredi loh
wha! serious boh? who's the hubby?
Originally posted by FireIce:kym ng is going to get married liao wor...
finally ah......
if got bb then confirm is 高龄产妇 oredi loh
now you have someone to look up to provide inspiration.
hubby is 圈外人
they paktor 16 or 17 yrs liao wor~
thats long~!
Originally posted by FireIce:hubby is 圈外人
they paktor 16 or 17 yrs liao wor~
parktor 16 to 17 years?
ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿ä¹Ÿè°¢äº†.
from breast firm firm to breast sag sag liao.
parktor 16 to 17 years?ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿ä¹Ÿè°¢äº†.
from breast firm firm to breast sag sag liao.
wahlao.. i oso nv thik until lidat. u perv. >.<
16-17 years... they just started dating the year i was born! ![]()
budden machiam already like married liddat la.
michelle chia and shaun chen getting married next year
and when your turn? ![]()
å©å�的爸 haben action leh.