Originally posted by wonderamazement:and when your turn?
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 haben action leh.
don't waste precious time liao, mai tu mai tu.
fasterly fasterly play wedding march.
who the father of your child?
i go 横刀逼婚 (heng dao bi hun)
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 haben action leh.
tsk tsk... signal him luh. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
tsk tsk... signal him luh.
nowadays got such things still meh? 先上车�补票 ![]()
either that or last time the education system no teach sex education.
my fone hang again loh
sibeh sian
i think have to use GST credits get new fone liao
Originally posted by maurizio13:
nowadays got such things still meh? 先上车�补票
either that or last time the education system no teach sex education.
or maybe a victim of an irresponsible fellow. ![]()
shd i eat KFC tml?
the toasted twister like not bad.....
*flush toilet*....wah sey! let go liao sooooo shiok! ![]()
tml go cut hair
yeah~
i am back!~!~!
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:*flush toilet*....wah sey! let go liao sooooo shiok!
must be go do big biz rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:must be go do big biz rite..
errr...u actually wan to say NPNT??
Originally posted by QX179R:must be go do big biz rite..
you go function so early come back liao ah?
got any surprise promotion and extension for you? ![]()
she found another person again. lets hope this time she doesnt get cheated.
silly girl.
but yet she is not the same as other girls? like Y?
you go function so early come back liao ah?got any surprise promotion and extension for you?
wah, its more of a talk rather than a function..![]()
seriously, I would rather go out for ambulance calls instead..![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
errr...u actually wan to say NPNT??![]()
if you decided to take a pic, plz just save it for urself to admire but not at the expense of others..
Originally posted by laurence82:but yet she is not the same as other girls? like Y?
??????
she likes u, but she likes A, then B, then C
sounds familiar leh
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, its more of a talk rather than a function..
seriously, I would rather go out for ambulance calls instead..
wah! talk sian ah!
everytime got talk in NS and Reservist, I always fall asleep.
mostly i take seats that are obscured from the view of the person giving speech. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:she likes u, but she likes A, then B, then C
sounds familiar leh
good friend. tats why i always treated it as a joke. if not wont ask so many ppl ler. wahaha
wah! talk sian ah!everytime got talk in NS and Reservist, I always fall asleep.
mostly i take seats that are obscured from the view of the person giving speech.
but lucky got 2 way transport therefore not so bad otherwise I may chao keng take an m/c..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:good friend. tats why i always treated it as a joke. if not wont ask so many ppl ler. wahaha
she treat them as good friends meh?
i am also back~!
so �约而�
so 心有�犀一点通 sia
Originally posted by laurence82:she treat them as good friends meh?
no. dont get confused.
i am not defending her, all along i always maintained we are friends.
now its someone else who deserves the spotlight.