ok, i shall commit
within 90mins portugal should win and croatia should win and score more than 1 goal
/me pops in
omg i woke up at this si lang timing. Siao liao.
go sleep go sleep
or play game
Originally posted by motoway:omg i woke up at this si lang timing. Siao liao.
toto.. ![]()
u sad what? ![]()
Waiting for my show to dl finish. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
u sad what?
Waiting for my show to dl finish.
moody nite. haha.
how long more?
20% nia. ![]()
Youtube take away the vids tt ppl upload.
Moody huat? Tot today got soccer all guys should be harpi. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:20% nia.
Youtube take away the vids tt ppl upload.
Moody huat? Tot today got soccer all guys should be harpi.
nah. not watching. huh.. started how long ago? how many mins more leh. ![]()
i tink the dl-ing will take days. ![]()
I dl-ed 2 days ago and 20% only~~
Tink i should go down but chips and cola? Nuthing to much on for the looonnnggg night.
Originally posted by motoway:i tink the dl-ing will take days.
I dl-ed 2 days ago and 20% only~~
Tink i should go down but chips and cola? Nuthing to much on for the looonnnggg night.
yea, if u want to. i thought maybe can wait after its done then i go slp. but 2 days 20% wah kaos. hahaha
gng down not. ![]()
Peetoot so sweet.
Hahaha. Yeps yeps going down. But waiting for Paps to go back to slp lest he kick up a fuss.
Been running around till late night the past few days he abit bu shuang oready.
Peetoot go slp go slp. ![]()
how long more? maybe when ur back up from downstairs then i go slp? ![]()
Go sleep go sleep. I hear my Dad snore liao. I go sneak down now. hehes.
Nitey peetoot. Cya around. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
Go sleep go sleep. I hear my Dad snore liao. I go sneak down now. hehes.
Nitey peetoot. Cya around.
alrite be careful!
nitey ![]()
Buai buai
sleep tight
dun let the bed bugs bite. ![]()
i go koon at 8.
and now i wake up liao.
早�早起 sia.
i wan to go back to slp leh.
or shud i ask to take off.
hmmm.
yawns
morning morning
new cb!
man.. dinner tomorrow night. Cooking dinner at a friend's house. I thinking.. some tortelini's and roast lamb . And mmm... marlborough white sauv blanc ?
Or maybe char cause of the roast lamb ? but she doing fish. n some hopefully not, healthy vegetarian styled vegetable. I talking about no salt no nuttin. She looks like a health freak. lol! I wondering what the fish is gonna be like .. fish with chinese white wine and plum , ginger ,put into a microwave and set on 'FISH' and done. hahaha
I suppose somethings to occupy my mind for this week.
Should have an emoticon. A smiling crying emoticon. lol!
morning pplz.
*stretches*
morling.
i go prep and go out liao.
annyeong-hi kaseyo!
morning!