*deleted because jayh272416 is a fool*
Originally posted by QX179R:with your shit..
take out of the packaging. wrap in foil. stick in toaster oven. heat. take out.
still have yet to eat...=\
why collick farewell got cousins involved?? tsk lau pig's company
every thread that you replied is with this pic, your keyboard rosak izzit..
Originally posted by jayh272416:
mod pls ban
couldn't agree more..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:take out of the packaging. wrap in foil. stick in toaster oven. heat. take out.
still have yet to eat...=\
yah lor this type of 'make' is not make kekeke
my company de people damn happening de
we even jio ex colliks to come back for drinks and merry making
the boi boi who was just doing holiday job were surprised that we so happening also
becos of the wind, i can hear everything the neighbours are saying. heehee. too bad it's boring convo...
dunno what movie my cousin is watching.
sounds like someone is killing chickens and pigs.....
my collik circulated a email
one of the associates in Korea won their national beauty pageant and the country manager post a congratulatory announcement to everyone![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:my company de people damn happening de
we even jio ex colliks to come back for drinks and merry making
the boi boi who was just doing holiday job were surprised that we so happening also
wah
we dun hv this kind of culture
my boss de heart not so big
those left him he treat as outcast
lowbatt iiao i go market a while
u play wif fifi
life too short to bear grudges
maybe can pissed off for sometime
but cannot be pissed forever
me place the boss is the boolee
once he emailed a collik to tell him he got fired...
and the next day he parked his car far far far away and locked himself in his office so that pple will realli think he's not around ><
and he likes to kick pple when wearing his steel toe boots oso. and then laffs and runs away after that...
and he oways steals my food. and oways gives the secretary a hard time. tsk.
who cares?
udon fug off!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:badz
yah BESTEST BEST no horse run
becos come back singapore no hv same spice i can also re-enact it
me ish ru huo chun qing liaos (dam no chi char)
but me nvr try make lamb roast b4
me ish make lamb chop heehee
sure or not.,
prove it, cook for me
god damn la.. i keep getting kicked for being noob
wtf man.. n ppl randomly say i leaver or noob n kena kick. cibai like that how to play! Everybody gotta start noob right ?!
damn pissses me off. Cant believe i got pissed off by this Dota game.
morling.....
woke up earlier than expected.......
i think im hungry now....?
but im not sure...
darrrrnnnn.....!
to eat or not to eat. that ish the Q.....
Originally posted by FireIce:morling.....
woke up earlier than expected.......
Good morning FireIce. How's your saturday?
morning all!
Originally posted by laurence82:who cares?
udon fug off!!!
aren't we abit touchy this morning. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:with your shit..
i only have 2 words to add about "Detached" w.c. being clogged up.
Holy Shit!!!! ![]()
*does a choke hold on FireIce*
sleeeeeep... sleeeeeeeeeeeep......