hokay.
realli hungry now.
go re-heat the bloody cheeken again....
then eat. hohohohoho~~~~~
yesh i miss my late nite suppers!!
orbi good.
somebody kenna banned
ban fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:morling.....
woke up earlier than expected.......
yayy me and my cleber head
afternoon all~
i sh back
i ish bought lemon, jap cucumber, mushroom, eye mo and noodle soup for my mum
i came back and finished the jap cucumber with salt, drank my lemon + honey water and cooked the mushroom for my mum and me, eat finish le, left 1 plate for my weekend star boarder if she comes back again later
i ish also got strepsils - lemon and herb sugar free
and �制陈皮 for my sis
Hehehe....
Jap cucumber short short small small one is it?
hours before, there were 7 cheeken nuggets
now mi oni had 2.
cos my cousin ate the rest :x
stuupit boi =(
i went market
the sell meat unker said �什么�?
i said who sell 羊肉one?
he said 羊肉,那个
so i went to 羊肉那个, 原�is a mus or ind i not sure
so i see see liao dunno which one is lamb chop
so i asked him got lamb chop or not?
he asked his partner
then he said no this is mutton
i said yah lah, mutton chop lah
he said no no lamb is young one, this one is mutton
oh sdn ok loh
like that de meh?
Originally posted by maurizio13:Hehehe....
Jap cucumber short short small small one is it?
thin thin long long dark green dark green 1
me go busy a while
then have to prep to go out liao
need to spend more time to dress up and makeup today
nan dao mutton is goat?!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
thin thin long long dark green dark green 1
I have never seen a Japanese cucumber.
But I always have this preconceived notion that Jap stuff are short and small. ![]()
best mutton soup (chinese style) one i ever had was at chin chin

i like (chinese style one) the one at adam rd fc
ä¸‰ä»£ç›¸ä¼ oredi
me wear purple v neck sweater.All Blacks scarf. Tonight 7.30 All Blacks vs England. Christchurch. Or should i get maroon. hahaha
If lose.. tonight will come straight home. cause city will riot like world cup. lol!
purple v neck All Blacks scarf and no bra
dun wanna end up random assult. GBH will be worse. kena by rugby heads. hahaha
i now wake up liaos is no sore throat
but i know there's sth wrong oredi
how bad it is must see tmr wake up that time is how
i am so scared so sian haiz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:purple v neck All Blacks scarf and no bra
yup. Chest muscle a bit toned up liaw. so .. no bra. Muscle is bettter then man boobs.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i now wake up liaos is no sore throat
but i know there's sth wrong oredi
how bad it is must see tmr wake up that time is howi am so scared so sian haiz
water water water.. honey water. gurgle with salt water.. man drink water like u never drank before.
tomorrow will be bad. phlem n all.. but should heal asap after tomorrow evening.
i will pump echinacea today
so boring
i go sleep