Originally posted by BadzMaro:me wear purple v neck sweater.All Blacks scarf. Tonight 7.30 All Blacks vs England. Christchurch. Or should i get maroon. hahaha
If lose.. tonight will come straight home. cause city will riot like world cup. lol!
All Blacks!!!!
mcspicy!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
All Blacks!!!!
Tonight confirm win one. went to TAB wanna small bet. The odds.. lol.. If Win 20 bucks win 1 buck. lol. lppl. anyways.. still good to watch . heh
go hippy tone
mobo 2 high pitch beep and 2 low pitch beep is memory error?
going to blow in 15 mins.
the PC will self-destruct in 10 seconds
ji baaa booom!~!~!
check online they say 4 beep error also same as 2 beep
but no say highpitch
die liao lar
my mobo gonna up lorry?
x48 chipset leA!
mi had 1.5 hours napnap earlier. now kind of tired. but no mood to sleep.
i want the 5 cheeken noogats back!
actually, i just want something to eat....
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:die liao lar
my mobo gonna up lorry?
x48 chipset leA!
still under warranty wor, can just bring down to distributor, they change new one for you.
i never sent warranty card
sian lar, it's from banleong
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i never sent warranty card
sian lar, it's from banleong
motherboard don't need warranty card lah.
they normally have their sticker pasted on the board.
your motherboard is Gigabyte right, can go down Commonwealth Close there.
they will check your motherboard for you.
don't bring your whole pc there, you need to dismantle and just bring the motherboard.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
motherboard don't need warranty card lah.they normally have their sticker pasted on the board.
your motherboard is Gigabyte right, can go down Commonwealth Close there.
they will check your motherboard for you.
don't bring your whole pc there, you need to dismantle and just bring the motherboard.
myone is MSI, cos i no $$ buy DDR3, so they have this x48C which support ddr2 and 3
sian, onli happens if i overclock too much , if not it is stable
maybe your ram toasted liao.
you got roast lamb chops to eat liao. ![]()
tink i call bell systems again
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Tonight confirm win one. went to TAB wanna small bet. The odds.. lol.. If Win 20 bucks win 1 buck. lol. lppl. anyways.. still good to watch . heh
20:1
I wouldn't have bothered to place any bets.
see u all tml~
lets riot!!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:lets riot!!!!!
wait zheng hu catch. ![]()
overthrow the zheng hu!~!~!
she go 上床 not coming back tonight sia dot dot dot
eeee my stepsils inside is chui chui de tsk
fifi doing some physical activity tonight. ![]()
é€ å��啊ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�