plus one.
boy i'm bored
but i no want to sleep
didn't go bank
even food doesn't sexcite me
dun feel like pipi
dun wan music
oh nose
finally the propaganda video is done!!!!
where?
on the computer. propaganda for the helicopter... to be shown during RSAF open house
oh
u involved with the production ah?
i'm a one man team. every aircraft platform has to come out with their own video... not sure if the other platforms have production teams or not.
wah
i thot u are the technical side personnel?
have to do publicity stuff?
RSAF so big no Comms dept?
bery tired looking at small box all the time. i prefer editing photos.
video need more power computer
wow sho cleber de
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah
i thot u are the technical side personnel?
have to do publicity stuff?
RSAF so big no Comms dept?
RSAF save money this way. this type of corporate propaganda costs alot of money.
this give those who wanna carry balls the chance to shine.
for me, i was overseas when i was arrowed to do it. me actually dun wanna do but i negotiated until i get to stay at home to do the video.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:RSAF save money this way. this type of corporate propaganda costs alot of money.
this give those who wanna carry balls the chance to shine.
for me, i was overseas when i was arrowed to do it. me actually dun wanna do but i negotiated until i get to stay at home to do the video.
haha not bad lor like that
can stay home for how long?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
haha not bad lor like that
can stay home for how long?
until i submit the video
i've been planted at home for 2 weeks liao.
occasionally go back work to help nia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:until i submit the video
i've been planted at home for 2 weeks liao.
occasionally go back work to help nia
shiok sia~!!! -.-"
now gotta prepare resignation letter, hahahahahahaha~
i dunno how to do this correctly
-_-
-.-"
-_-"
???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:now gotta prepare resignation letter, hahahahahahaha~
sart sart
beginning stage dunno doctors will give auntie biotics or not
i want to nib it at the bud
i think i go see doc try try
sian $$$ ![]()
mi just about to fall asleep on the com when some stupid bird decided to make a lot of noise. grrrrr....
but at least i wun have to waste electricity.
hohoho~~~ good NIGHT!
他妈的 cannot find auntie biotics
4, 5 clinics all open until 12pm nia
cannot fall sick on weekends sia
tmr 8am to 12pm
wonder if i can get up so early or not zzzzzzzzz
so suay this sore throat barbeque
一层一层一层
ok, got small version of the propaganda video
i must dl quicktime first