tamade. mp4 need quicktime to play meh
wah lau eh
so professionally done
i love that part the opening and the closing of...
... the hangar issit?
when opening up, u see the light bigger and bigger...
when closing, the light smaller and smaller...
wah very power
yah the window says need quicktime
i dl liao then can watch
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau eh
so professionally done
i love that part the opening and the closing of...
... the hangar issit?
when opening up, u see the light bigger and bigger...
when closing, the light smaller and smaller...
wah very power
i dun get it. why everybody likes that part.
tsk si kopi
got impact mah
so proud with the starting part because me film by myself using pathetic old video cam. stupid ass force never provide for me. me have to borrow, seek clearance. so mafan.
they shd pay u for that work leh
hmm... but let u slack 2 weeks maybe they won't hurhur
the music also v appropriate
esp the front portion v 豪迈
tamade, this work is easily more than a month's pathetic ass force pay
evening all!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the music also v appropriate
esp the front portion v 豪迈
first draft, the slow music rejected... too drama and our helicopter is crap, so no match.
so i starting part, i use Halo soundtrack then mix Gran Turismo 2, then the ending slow part is Gran Turismo 1 mixed in.
then say u hvn't finished lor
need two more weeks
need to edit lah find music lah.....
haha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:first draft, the slow music rejected... too drama and our helicopter is crap, so no match.
so i starting part, i use Halo soundtrack then mix Gran Turismo 2, then the ending slow part is Gran Turismo 1 mixed in.
lol
�懂 those soundtracks
u also know music ah?
me overdue one week liao
actually the first draft was ready one week before hand, then CO wanna add more clips but i dun have footages, that's why waste petrol go Safti, go cmpb to collect propaganda clips.
waiting for green light to collect took 1 week at each place... so 2 weeks i just waiting for green light.
yesterday i finally get the clips then this is the video, FINAL one i hope... at most minor changes with the words... I HOPE.
i super affected by any slight sore throat
i think tmr i wanna go see doc at 8am
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
lol�懂 those soundtracks
u also know music ah?
know music?
back from swimming... more of soaking la. saw 2 girls that caught my eye. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me overdue one week liao
actually the first draft was ready one week before hand, then CO wanna add more clips but i dun have footages, that's why waste petrol go Safti, go cmpb to collect propaganda clips.
waiting for green light to collect took 1 week at each place... so 2 weeks i just waiting for green light.
yesterday i finally get the clips then this is the video, FINAL one i hope... at most minor changes with the words... I HOPE.
official footage borrowed for official use also need so long to clear tsk si saf
so after u got all the materials
u took how long to make plus fit in music?
the words i see liao
no grammar mistake
Originally posted by kopiosatu:know music?
ie. do u listen to a variety of music?
like this type also u know?
the vid buay pai leh...
only buay pai?
ie. do u listen to a variety of music?
like this type also u know?
those are vid game music leh.
official footage borrowed for official use also need so long to clear tsk si saf
so after u got all the materials
u took how long to make plus fit in music?
the words i see liao
no grammar mistake
i was hanging with half the video done
yesterday get the rest of the footages then slot in. i think total take me about one and half working day.
i sian 1/2 when i realised i had to change the music. tamade, sian 1/2 i have to re organise the stuff. but amazingly can do fast enough.
me listen to all sorts of music, i did video abit last time so i realise that soundtracks are impt.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
those are vid game music leh.
and i dun play games. amazing eh?
my friend saw spelling error liao.
on "standy" 24/7
should be "standby"