morning!
/me stretches myself and yawn
morning!
/me help scratch pillow and yawn
what seh my friend in hospital now... appendicitis.
back from lunch
so sleepy
how to attend conference call later
Originally posted by laurence82:back from lunch
so sleepy
wear sunglasses lor. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:back from lunch
so sleepy
sleep wif eyes open? ex-colleague did dat once!
its over fone
i will put mute, let the other parties yak yak, and i fall asleep
hope they no ask me qns
sleep wif eyes open? ex-colleague did dat once!
I can sleep standing up, did that on MRT a couple of times because I didn't sleep the night before.
But sleeping with eyes open, that is really the skill to master. ![]()
Don't tell me your ex-colleague is Fishman? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:its over fone
hope they no ask me qns
You should ask computer department to write a voice recognition software, so that when a party in the conference mentions your name, it will send an electric shock through an electrode to your thighs.
Originally posted by laurence82:its over fone
hope they no ask me qns
tsk
today i take off but sian leh.
damn, instead of sleeping, i participated in the call
grrr
Originally posted by laurence82:damn, instead of sleeping, i participated in the call
grrr
hahaha....
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I can sleep standing up, did that on MRT a couple of times because I didn't sleep the night before.But sleeping with eyes open, that is really the skill to master.
Don't tell me your ex-colleague is Fishman?
once u master dat....next step is zzz wif eyes wide open n still participate in conversation!
me is back!
got new hair!
me need to refuel bike tomorrow morning
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me need to refuel bike tomorrow morning
u going to contribute to the JB economy?
i ate yakiniku rice burger for lunch
wah liew..... mos burger burgers oredi small to start with, now even smaller!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:u going to contribute to the JB economy?
save me more than $10 leh!!!
tamade, due for facial liao
then the $10 u will go change to baht and spend in bkk
harlow... >.-
uh oh........ hungry.....
the mos burger burger relli is................mosquito-sized now....
jiak beh bah!
i go find something to eat
later 6pm see DCJ!
Originally posted by FireIce:then the $10 u will go change to baht and spend in bkk
233 baht.
my God, that can buy me 4 meals easily.
wah rau.
why today sgf so empty..
boring sia.