Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was hanging with half the video done
yesterday get the rest of the footages then slot in. i think total take me about one and half working day.
i sian 1/2 when i realised i had to change the music. tamade, sian 1/2 i have to re organise the stuff. but amazingly can do fast enough.
me listen to all sorts of music, i did video abit last time so i realise that soundtracks are impt.
1.5 days? woots~
sho cleber de
u did video last time means what?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i dun play games. amazing eh?
kudos. ![]()
omy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the flag just flew pass my window!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i was too slow for my cam arghh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
this yr national day i must remember to standby my cam
last yr i was too slow also
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my friend saw spelling error liao.
on "standy" 24/7
should be "standby"
oh i missed that
i only thot "24/7" is a bit too casual
maybe shd say "standby round-the-clock" if there is space?
hurhur me being kpo
nvr mind
i sian 1/2
this year i heard puma might take over flag duties
sian more than 1/2 liao
the copter used for flying the big national flag
issit super puma?
how many types of copter do we have ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh i missed that
i only thot "24/7" is a bit too casualmaybe shd say "standby round-the-clock" if there is space?
hurhur me being kpo
nvr mind
my CO keep saying 24/7.
i dun wanna extra then later ask me change. LOL!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the copter used for flying the big national flag
issit super puma?
how many types of copter do we have ah?
last time is super puma
recently is chinook
we have EC120, Super Puma, Chinook and Apache
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my CO keep saying 24/7.
i dun wanna extra then later ask me change. LOL!
oh ok haha ![]()
gd evening~!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
1.5 days? woots~
sho cleber de
u did video last time means what?
last time i help friend do video... because an event company he was working for, the video quite crap. so he ask me to learn a bit.
so from there, start doing lor. but i'm more of a photographer.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time is super puma
recently is chinook
we have EC120, Super Puma, Chinook and Apache
sdn
the chinook also quite cool
the tak tak tak sound damn sexy haha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time i help friend do video... because an event company he was working for, the video quite crap. so he ask me to learn a bit.
so from there, start doing lor. but i'm more of a photographer.
i see
hmm...
so talented, shd set up compnay
brb
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i see
hmm...
so talented, shd set up compnay
have, that's why i can do corporate jobs. ![]()
but got many other talented people around also
*need to bang sai*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:*need to bang sai*
i read that as need to hit shit.. ![]()
went to eat porridge instead
now drinking miso soup
later then bang
this place sibei empty todae..
me makan rite now