me miss lao jiaoz
sgforums last time got Xiao Long Nu
gui cry fer wot?
coz no one say miss him/her/it?
what shall i do wif my new fone sia
it's been on my desk nvr been touched
i told my students i dunno how to use it
they all offer me their old fones say very easy to use they will use the new one for me haha
or notch or notch? zzz
tmr i call them
eh.. my firefox sometimes quicktime online player like hang. say upgrade.
lau ren got 感情上的困惑?
now cleaning up my emails
so messy
which chio bu lau ren 看上?
敢敢上lah
i jus housekeeped my underwear drawer
end up oni threw away one bra
Originally posted by TehJarVu:which chio bu lau ren 看上?
敢敢上lah
this sounds wrong sia
dun xiang y y lor
hmm.. so? which chiobu?
tiny? xoxo?
bbb?
pls see my msn message
hello kitty? udon?
FIFI!!!!?!!!
i no want to tell u.
noopig go ask fifi ah?
ahhahaha
maybe tmr i shd bring a box of tissue and go eat east coast rd huoguo next to astons
somebody also asked me along the same line
then i say back
'must it be a girl?'
girl oredi so 棘手
boy later how to tell your mum
faggolet!!!
Happy Birthday to Myself! ![]()
Hmm, what shall I do for my bday? The iPhone 3G so long then come SG. Never mind, the iPhone shall be a belated birthday present for myself. ![]()