Originally posted by alleggerita:Happy Birthday to Myself!
Hmm, what shall I do for my bday? The iPhone 3G so long then come SG. Never mind, the iPhone shall be a belated birthday present for myself.
happy birthday~
yesterday buay tahan sia
zohan was funny, but tammy on my left, peetoot on my right
both of them laugh tmd loud sia
i think i may not be able to tahan this kind of show
after the show we went to arab street for shisha
I opened the menu and saw "hummus" i burst out laffing
I haven't watch Sex and the City and Zohan. I must watch these two movies.
Originally posted by FireIce:after the show we went to arab street for shisha
I opened the menu and saw "hummus" i burst out laffing
Wah, shisha. More poisonous than ciggies.
Originally posted by FireIce:i jus housekeeped my underwear drawer
end up oni threw away one bra
why you throw away?
I thought you always auction off. ![]()
he practically uses Hummus for everything... probably a lube for his romps with the old ladies too. ![]()
wtf
everything also use hummus
Hummus (also spelled hamos, houmous, hommos, hommus, hummos, hummous or humus; see romanization of Arabic) is a dip or spread made from cooked, mashed chickpeas, blended with tahini, olive oil, lemon juice, salt and garlic. Hummus is a popular food in various local forms throughout the Middle Eastern world.[1]
Originally posted by alleggerita:Wah, shisha. More poisonous than ciggies.
err, no its not.
how come they no show zohan smoke shisha in the show ![]()
wonder if guys in SG will start the trend of wearing denim cut-off shorts.
or cut Paul Mitchell hairstyle 21 years ago one
hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:how come they no show zohan smoke shisha in the show
Walao, denim shorts. No thanks man. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:how come they no show zohan smoke shisha in the show
if will... probably the xiaobengs will be the first to do it. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:err, no its not.
Quote from wiki: Research has shown that hookah sessions are more threatening to a person's health than smoking cigarettes.
bad week. bad weekend.
going to be bad week again. sick and tired of the cold war. bloody fuck.
then when we about to leave the shisha place, we heard a cat meowing bery loud
we wonder who kicking it
Originally posted by alleggerita:Quote from wiki: Research has shown that hookah sessions are more threatening to a person's health than smoking cigarettes.
you dont keep smoking it for 45 mins la.
omg same age as me kekeke
五月天�队主唱:阿信
本�:陈信�
别�:阿信
英文�:Ashin
生日:1975年12月6日
出生地:�北北投
身高:180cm
体�:74kg
血型:O型
星座:射手座
嗜好:å�ƒé¥ç�¡è§‰
�器:�他
Originally posted by Pitot:you dont keep smoking it for 45 mins la.
Yeah, and I just continued reading and realised research ain't conclusive yet.
oh, last nite i was at another shisha place
no more go the one at haji lane, across Salad tt one
cos tt place service supra slow
how can weekend be bad?
u just spent it with us
u went paktor
wtf
i feel like cutting the avalon. ![]()
goat.....~~~~