Originally posted by FireIce:oh, last nite i was at another shisha place
no more go the one at haji lane, across Salad tt one
cos tt place service supra slow
CQ?
nearer to one of the junctions at arab st.
Saw this interesting hospital-themed pub called Clinic C is it? At CQ. Nice! ![]()
oh okay okay, i thought u went out of arab st.
alrite... nites FI, tjv, pit & lau.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:alrite... nites FI, tjv, pit & lau.
姑奶~
nvm, i go sleep
cya all
i had another eggtart
and heating up some noodees now.
too hungree to b lazee....
annyeong-hi kiseyo!
To eat or not to eat.
Thats the Qn.
Originally posted by laurence82:
nvm, i go sleep
cya all
dun emo lah
姑奶~
i shall ä¹–ä¹– go sleep le
姑奶~
toto is here! ![]()
"The aim of life is to live, and to live means to be aware, joyously, drunkenly, serenely, divinely aware." (henry miller)
kekeke...
finished mai phood! =D
Originally posted by alleggerita:Saw this interesting hospital-themed pub called Clinic C is it? At CQ. Nice!
ya the chair wheelchair one rite? ![]()
I saw one ang moh wheeling it around the pathway ![]()
watched anthony bourdain, he wasnt very impressed with the food there.. but he appluaded the effort la.
Yahoo launched ymail. and rocketmail.?
Originally posted by motoway:
ya the chair wheelchair one rite?I saw one ang moh wheeling it around the pathway
Got wheelchair meh? ![]()
I only see the hospital divider, the surgical lights, the fridge for dead bodies, etc.
me go watch "becoming jane" liao.
i hate coldwars.
humpty dumpty hohohoho~~
k. bye bunny
Udon?!?!?!
OKokokokokokokoko.
Gotta.
Rush my worrrrkkkk.
Another speech.
morning! off to school... back at 1.30pm!