yawn!!!
tomorrow exam liaw.. holiday 2 weeks.
Anymore holidays and i will go nuts man. So bored.. zzzz.... anyways i got turned down on my 3rd interview. My CV was good but got one very skeptical about what i really do. Then in the end , said that it may not be suitable for me. lol.. they say they want the China students to feel welcomed in a student environment, experience the Kiwi lif. Really cant be bothered explaining to them why i can do what i did.
Anyways.. guess i gonna be supra bored...cash reserves diminishing everyday. damn!
Anyone snowboard before ? lol.. i got ski but not snowboard.
forums something wrong
pages hard to load or refresh?
damnit..
i trying to instal some stuffs in my phone. some hacked applications but keep cannot. Damn its more complicated then i thought. what signed or no signed. i did everything liaw still cannot!!!
damn.. i should be studying for exams. hahaha wtf! Go post office first.
cannot find server
i just bought fire insurance for home content sia
$$ ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot find server
I get this problem too. Have to refresh the page a few times plus the page load quite slow too.
insurance is good.
damn my page fudged up. reply come back its in ERROR. but my message got posted.
insurance is good if u buy today and u kena something tml...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:insurance is good if u buy today and u kena something tml...
those that buy life insurance must be thinking along the same line as you. ![]()
lucky me no buy insurance, else everyday I curse I die. ![]()
morling....
kena woken up by fone call.....
but oso about time i wake up....
going out later.....
i got life insurance...
but im not thinking about that line...
u must be crazy to think that way...
forums like.. got a bit of connection problem.
and me hungry now.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
those that buy life insurance must be thinking along the same line as you.lucky me no buy insurance, else everyday I curse I die.
crazy to think that way. you should buy insurance, just in case something happens to you, your loved ones is taken care of.
>yawnnnn<
novena sq, velocity, square2 got wifi@SG??
how come when fifi wakes up sgForums like no longer lagging?
wtf is wrong with forums, can get proxy error. is there something done in the background?
me thinking if i should go T3 see see
im not not of ur loved ones...
but feel free to put me as the beneficiary...
who would put a ghost as their beneficiary? lol
velocity have
i think all shopping centres shd have bah nowadays
my flat v old oredi
shd buy
but i think is kiasu, just money gone nia haiz
/me send pissed off with ass force email to CO.
now to wait for reply.
some more is must buy 5yrs 1 shot
and i get a slow cooker wtf haha
just as well me can cook soup again hurhur
forums shd be better now.
i need a dinner date
preferably someone working in shenton way
who u wanna sabo?