and playing sushido
this season superband one of the judge is one half of the bao bros. hope it will be good.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me in BKK next month, woohoo~~~~~~~ 17 more days to go!!!!
wow
then if got coincide u can bring me ard
i can only bring u around at night. hahahaahha
fwah long time no play guitar, sibeh rusty liao. forget some of the pieces.
of cuz at night
coz if i go for training during day, night time can come out
watching superband now
anyone snowboard ?
B1 bye bye!!
i love u fifi
B2 shd separately take part in jue dui superstar
put together is wrong
yay! sarport SOAP 肥皂��������
sian, fingers aching liao. me bored
fifi jit tao ignore me sia
chapalang wun last long.......though they are good
shd not sing so fast.
http://www.handywi.com/home.html
Damn.. looks pretty good. But no support SE. sucks. Can wifi free ???
B5 no need listen oso know can go home
B6 got potential, all very talented, but can't go far
but the overall image very good
is it superbands?
my friend watch the auditions and he says its a joke
this round not as many ppl expected turned up for the auditions
they initially wanted to have band and group categories
in the end not enough bands good enough, so now both categories are as one
and got some lousy ones just to make up the numbers
me oni like 3 of them
singapore really no standard sial.
I didn't know Dunman Food Centre got so many famous food.
There are 2 famous wanton noodles stall, I tried Ah Seng's, it was quite good. I think tomorrow I go try the other stall. Only opens from 7pm to 1am. Waited for 30 mins today. NB!
Got famous rojak also, need to wait at least above 30 mins.
good night.
hows everyone dinner?
just now i bought a packet of famous amos cookies for this supermarket cashier, cause she everytime gimme 10% discount, i also paiseh keep taking and no giving.
i think she quite happy.
think next week i buy something for the auntie that always charge me student meal price for my fillet meal.
why sistic websai always so farked up