i using my new fone to post sia.
screen bery small haha
---
sian... specs nose pad broke.
ur nem fone a bit sot sot...
get a nem nem fone...

oh yeah ! i managed to install Walkman 3.0 into my phone. Damn .. those computer geeks are awesome!@ man they got everything!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
so many celloists.. lol!
阿�就是阿�
super good sia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:so many celloists.. lol!
apocalyptica!
lol today afternoon i reach school
at canteen there got one girl wearing a short tube thingy
the neh machiam going to pop out any moment ![]()
of course she attracted the attention of the entire canteen,
den i overheard a table of girls saying, 'this kind hope she on the way home kena rape by bangla'
at that moment it sounded super funny and i choked on my drink ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:apocalyptica!
is that the real string quartet's name ?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:lol today afternoon i reach school
the neh machiam going to pop out any momentof course she attracted the attention of the entire canteen,
den i overheard a table of girls saying, 'this kind hope she on the way home kena rape by bangla'at that moment it sounded super funny and i choked on my drink
hahaha..
Originally posted by TrixCereals:lol today afternoon i reach school
the neh machiam going to pop out any momentof course she attracted the attention of the entire canteen,
den i overheard a table of girls saying, 'this kind hope she on the way home kena rape by bangla'at that moment it sounded super funny and i choked on my drink
canteen biz must have been damn bad today
Originally posted by FireIce:canteen biz must have been damn bad today
why?
you think it's China FT employed by canteen operator? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:canteen biz must have been damn bad today
huai? ![]()
cos all no appetite loh
10pm liao
me want dim sum
126~
me available for sarper date ^_^
Originally posted by FireIce:cos all no appetite loh
no leh
many guys stare until the eyes going to pop out like that ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:no leh
many guys stare until the eyes going to pop out like that
then all blood rush to down there, then 4got to order food loh
Originally posted by FireIce:126~
me available for sarper date ^_^
sarper now?
me dun mind.
i need to chai peppermint few jeow or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:then all blood rush to down there, then 4got to order food loh
no leh. all got sudden urge to drink milk. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sarper now?
me dun mind.
i need to chai peppermint few jeow or not?
my hair wun messy with helmet now
haha~
only cream flavour available...
no chocolate...
no strawberry...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:only cream flavour available...
no chocolate...
no strawberry...
fresh milk is good for health. ![]()