Im sure they do
Originally posted by Evangel:Hi pillow your this character very cute hehe...
today so hot
my potong icream take out then melt liao
yah, i rber my fren paid with cc at Hans
but then oni $10+ thing, pay wiht cc like damn geh zua loh
ok, i shall try to find the atm
i cant afford a mousepad![]()
sian
leaving home for carl's jr @ ps liao
so farrr ~
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i rber my fren paid with cc at Hans
but then oni $10+ thing, pay wiht cc like damn geh zua loh
ok, i shall try to find the atm
Use nets lor, Credit got other admin charges. Cash still the best unless the card you are using offers better discount.
Hans food nice meh?
i kinda miss pepper lunch
but me no like to smell smelly after the meal
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i cant afford a mousepad
Saw your mousepad very cute. You DIY 1 huh?
Fifi's mousepad was the best LOL! Creators have such excellent imaginations.
Originally posted by FireIce:i kinda miss pepper lunch
but me no like to smell smelly after the meal
Da bao
i think we have a new resident in crapbox
hehehhehehhe
Me? I 2nd time talking here haha...I think i like pillow character the most lol...Too bad pillow is a HE! ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:today so hot
my potong icream take out then melt liao
Mom bought cookie monster from Kings, quite nice. Got outer choco covering so wont melt easily. Yum~~~ ![]()
today here many ang mohs and SPGs deh.
eating chocolate chip cookies...
Who are thee ang mohs?
What is SPGs? Pardon xiao di's ignorance ![]()
Sarong Party Girl
google or wiki urself
me go makan liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:eating chocolate chip cookies...
Im drinking tea hehe...
SPG = asian girls who stick around angmohs thinking they're sibei high class liddat.
and some of the ang mohs are old and balding and tummy tua tua liap type
haha ic...i dont like their unnatural accents. A bit of mix of everywhere. rojak! lol
FI date ang mohs before?
got dutch, french, brit, US,Oz frens
got go out as fren, classmate, colleague or as "tour guide"
not considered date bah
and to add on. they think as long boyfriend is angmoh means tokkong liao, nebermind fat ugly or simi sai.
Originally posted by FireIce:which hotel?
this time no more sch hols
shd be not many ppl lah
i used to stay in the genting hotel one.
but, dun hab is i go the online reservations there they say no haf.
haben check tour agency.
den i ask u ah, under this circumstances, u think got room left?
as in, go tour agency check can anot