Originally posted by wonderamazement:and to add on. they think as long boyfriend is angmoh means tokkong liao, nebermind fat ugly or simi sai.
I think same for guys bah.. If i have a western gf also tokkong. I think i date her for 1 month only. Know her from church haha... Then she fly back to UK.
wah lao eh.
chinese girl no tok kong meh?
somehow got gf from other races hao xiang hen big liddat.
hurhur
F&E isit?
i think agency may not be able to check leh
since they usually book for tours or packages
u can try first world?
snoopig is back from holy holy
but going out again liaos
took a cab to come home just to give lor mee to my mum zzzzzz
and then rest 20 mins gotta go out again
so filial hor?
some more me dun really like my mum hohoho
imagine if i lub u wat i can do for u hurhur
i going for tea with my gang
then watch hossan leong
happy happy
but i am sleepy.......
i mean ang moh... still humans what, unless the fellow still retains that "ang moh superior" kinda thinking.
budden some angmoh girls hot la... go sentosa ask me take picture for them, i too paiseh ask my other friend do it. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:F&E isit?
i think agency may not be able to check leh
since they usually book for tours or packages
u can try first world?
wad is f&e?
first world oso habis.
oni the resort hotel ah.
but awailable on 1st july.
but my fwen thursday muz go in already.
so might as well try monday.
agency usually no habe ah?
die le die le.
but wait
more imptly, where got alot of tour agency one ah?
and they got operate on sunday?
ps: sian leh. always do things last minute one.
hen ma fan.
People have the mentality that having western gf/bf are rare mah. Hard to get or something.
Chinese girl also tokkong, if my gf is Fifi, the younger version i mean hehe... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:budden some angmoh girls hot la... go sentosa ask me take picture for them, i too paiseh ask my other friend do it.
YES!
rly got those beli hot one.
can nosebleed one!
me no like ang mohs
I see them no up
F&E stands for free & easy lah
people's park there many tour agency
can try asking
Originally posted by Evangel:People have the mentality that having western gf/bf are rare mah. Hard to get or something.
Chinese girl also tokkong, if my gf is Fifi, the younger version i mean hehe...
mebbe in sg nt many ang moh lo. haha.
i wan japanese wife leh in the future!
plus fifi means 2 wives lo! hahahaha
oh noes! u rikes my fi!
competition!
hurhur
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
YES!rly got those beli hot one.
can nosebleed one!
and she told us... "you should come in, the waters fine" cos i was pacing up and down the shoreline. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:F&E stands for free & easy lah
people's park there many tour agency
can try asking
man, i cant live without you~
u so resourceful!
muacks!
i go pompom den go out try my luck.
tell u again tonight!
me also no like ang mohs
but thursday got to go out with 1 whole day
friday another 1 whole day! <- kenna arrow from work
will be shack sia
thursday one have to do the line and flyer with him sia
so gay pui
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
and she told us... "you should come in, the waters fine" cos i was pacing up and down the shoreline.
haha tell me u got go in hor!
lolol
i go nap for 10 mins~
Originally posted by Evangel:People have the mentality that having western gf/bf are rare mah. Hard to get or something.
Chinese girl also tokkong, if my gf is Fifi, the younger version i mean hehe...
what's truly hard to get is someone who cherishes you for who you are ma.
me miss ai ai...
soon snoopig oso can find mamasan liao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me also no like ang mohs
but thursday got to go out with 1 whole day
friday another 1 whole day! <- kenna arrow from work
will be shack sia
thursday one have to do the line and flyer with him sia
so gay pui
haha!
u can directly feedback to him ma!
den go do sth else!
fryer is sit with impt pple one leh!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha tell me u got go in hor!lolol
ya i did...
wearing white bermudas, knn. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
ya i did...wearing white bermudas, knn.
haha!
little wonder got 'rise' up to the occasion? ![]()
if all fails, just go JB buy donuts back for me lah.
and i oso want the KFC.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:mebbe in sg nt many ang moh lo. haha.
i wan japanese wife leh in the future!
plus fifi means 2 wives lo! hahahaha
oh noes! u rikes my fi!competition!
hurhur
hahaa... i think Fifi character also quite interesting. Fifi have younger sister mah? lol...